Past Events at The Rhythm Room

THE STEEPWATER BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

THE STEEPWATER BAND

JOSH HOYER AND THE SHADOWBOXERS

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

More Info

TAB BENOIT

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

TAB BENOIT

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

More Info

LAY-LUZ

LAY-LUZ

SONORAN CHORUS

Thursday, September 03, 2015

More Info

KIM LENZ

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

KIM LENZ

TRAILER QUEEN

Monday, August 31, 2015

More Info

MANIC MONKEYS

MANIC MONKEYS

SARA ROBINSON

Sunday, August 30, 2015

More Info

CEDRIC BURNSIDE, SUGAR THIEVES

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

CEDRIC BURNSIDE

SUGAR THIEVES

SWEET MAGNOLIAS SMOKEHOUSE BBQ

Saturday, August 29, 2015

More Info

ADAM & I

ADAM & I

STACY'S SMOKEHOUSE BBQ

Thursday, August 27, 2015

More Info

MILLS END

MILLS END

DELTA FIFTHS, MISTER LUCKY

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

More Info

PATRICK SWEANY

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

PATRICK SWEANY

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

More Info

HAMILTON LOOMIS

HAMILTON LOOMIS

Monday, August 24, 2015

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

More Info

DR. DELICIOUS

DR. DELICIOUS

Sunday, August 16, 2015

More Info

SLIM JENKINS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

SLIM JENKINS

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

More Info

TALIA

TALIA

AJ ODNEAL

Sunday, August 09, 2015

More Info

JAMES HARMAN BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

JAMES HARMAN BAND

Saturday, August 08, 2015

More Info

DEATH VALLEY GIRLS / LA WITCH

Stateside Presents / Select

DEATH VALLEY GIRLS / LA WITCH

FRENCH GIRLS

Sunday, August 02, 2015

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, August 01, 2015

More Info

ADRIANNA MARIE & HER GROOVECUTTERS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

ADRIANNA MARIE & HER GROOVECUTTERS

Friday, July 31, 2015

More Info

SUGAR THIEVES

SUGAR THIEVES

Saturday, July 25, 2015

More Info

JANIVA MAGNESS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

JANIVA MAGNESS

Friday, July 24, 2015

More Info

NINA DIAZ (OF GIRL IN A COMA)

NINA DIAZ (OF GIRL IN A COMA)

Thursday, July 23, 2015

More Info

PAT TRAVERS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents The Legendary

PAT TRAVERS

THE MICHAEL NITRO BAND

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

More Info

THE PLATEROS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

THE PLATEROS

Thursday, July 16, 2015

More Info

TYLER MATOCK'S BIRTHDAY BALLAD

TYLER MATOCK'S BIRTHDAY BALLAD

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

More Info

ADVENTUREFACE

ADVENTUREFACE

GEL SET, MATCHESS

Monday, July 13, 2015

More Info

THE BLUES DOCTORS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

THE BLUES DOCTORS

FEATURING HARMONICA MASTER ADAM GUSSOW

Sunday, July 12, 2015

More Info

HARMONICA CLINIC/SEMINAR BY ADAM GUSSOW

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

HARMONICA CLINIC/SEMINAR BY ADAM GUSSOW

Sunday, July 12, 2015

More Info

THE BLUESHOUNDS (EARLY SHOW)

THE BLUESHOUNDS (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, July 11, 2015

More Info

LOUISE LE HIR BAND

Sister Town Productions Presents

LOUISE LE HIR BAND

TEXAS TRASH & THE TRAINWRECKS, BLOOD FEUD FAMILY SINGERS

Thursday, July 02, 2015

More Info

RICK ESTRIN & THE NIGHTCATS

RICK ESTRIN & THE NIGHTCATS

Friday, June 26, 2015

More Info

BLINDDOG SMOKIN'

Grammy Nominated Blues Band

BLINDDOG SMOKIN'

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

More Info

ZAC HARMON

ZAC HARMON

Saturday, June 20, 2015

More Info

CHARLIE HUNTER & SCOTT AMENDOLA

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

CHARLIE HUNTER & SCOTT AMENDOLA

Thursday, June 18, 2015

More Info

JONATHON BOOGIE LONG

JONATHON BOOGIE LONG

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

More Info

THE ORIGINAL WAILERS

Reggae Spectacular! Featuring

THE ORIGINAL WAILERS

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

More Info

MISSY ANDERSEN BAND

MISSY ANDERSEN BAND

Thursday, June 11, 2015

More Info

TOM RUSSELL

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

TOM RUSSELL

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

More Info

COCO MONTOYA

COCO MONTOYA

Friday, June 05, 2015

More Info

THE 44S

Southwest Musical Arts Presents

THE 44S

Saturday, May 30, 2015

More Info

TOMMY DUKES

TOMMY DUKES

Friday, May 29, 2015

More Info

CHICO CHISM MEMORIAL TRIBUTE HOSTED BY THE ROCKET 88S

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

CHICO CHISM MEMORIAL TRIBUTE HOSTED BY THE ROCKET 88S

Saturday, May 23, 2015

More Info

ROYAL SOUTHERN BROTHERHOOD

ROYAL SOUTHERN BROTHERHOOD

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

More Info

ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE

Stateside Presents

ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE

ST 37, SUNN TRIO

Sunday, May 17, 2015

More Info

TRICKBAG WITH SPECIAL GUEST AKI KUMAR

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents: Europe's #1 Blues Band!

TRICKBAG WITH SPECIAL GUEST AKI KUMAR

THE ROCKET 88s

Friday, May 15, 2015

More Info

ERNIE HALTER

CD Blender Presents

ERNIE HALTER

OBADIAH PARKER

Thursday, May 14, 2015

More Info

TESORO

TESORO

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sunday, May 10, 2015

More Info

GREYHOUNDS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

GREYHOUNDS

SUGAR THIEVES DUO

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

More Info

LOCAL H

Stateside Presents

LOCAL H

BATTLEME, TWIN PONIES

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

More Info

JELLY BREAD

JELLY BREAD

Monday, May 04, 2015

More Info

RAY WYLIE HUBBARD

RAY WYLIE HUBBARD

Thursday, April 30, 2015

More Info

WHITHERWARD

Juliet Productions presents: Love Your Local Featuring:

WHITHERWARD

TENEIA, THE WATERS

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

More Info

LINDI ORTEGA, ANDREW COMBS, HUMMING HOUSE

Psyko Steve Presents

LINDI ORTEGA

ANDREW COMBS

HUMMING HOUSE

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

More Info