Past Events at The Rhythm Room

LIVE MUSIC SHOWCASE

Live Music Showcase Presents:

LIVE MUSIC SHOWCASE

Sunday, June 05, 2016

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Saturday, June 04, 2016

More Info

TONY FURTADO

TONY FURTADO

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

More Info

OHNO LIVE HOSTED BY ULEE (EARLY SHOW)

#Nolabeltour Presents:

OHNO LIVE HOSTED BY ULEE (EARLY SHOW)

Sunday, May 29, 2016

More Info

MISSY ANDERSEN BAND

MISSY ANDERSEN BAND

Saturday, May 28, 2016

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, May 27, 2016

More Info

KEN WAIN: A CELEBRATION OF LIFE

A Treasured Phoenix Musician...

KEN WAIN: A CELEBRATION OF LIFE

Thursday, May 26, 2016

More Info

CHICO CHISM MEMORIAL BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

CHICO CHISM MEMORIAL BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

THE ROCKET 88s, & FRIENDS

Saturday, May 21, 2016

More Info

EDDY CLEARWATER

CHICAGO BLUES LEGEND!

EDDY CLEARWATER

THE ROCKET 88s

Friday, May 20, 2016

More Info

MODERN ENGLISH

DJ Manchester Presents:

MODERN ENGLISH

THE CAPTIVES, DJ MANCHESTER

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, May 14, 2016

More Info

WES WILLIAMS BAND

WES WILLIAMS BAND

Thursday, May 12, 2016

More Info

HERE'S TO MERLE!

Valley Fever & The Rhythm Room Present:

HERE'S TO MERLE!

AUGUST MANLEY, BAREFOOT & PREGNANT, HANK TOPLESS, STEVE LARSON

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, May 07, 2016

More Info

CURTIS SALGADO RECORD RELEASE CELEBRATION!

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

CURTIS SALGADO RECORD RELEASE CELEBRATION!

Friday, May 06, 2016

More Info

THE CLAZZMATES

THE CLAZZMATES

Thursday, May 05, 2016

More Info

TOMMY CASTRO & THE PAINKILLERS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents: Alligator Recording Artist

TOMMY CASTRO & THE PAINKILLERS

Monday, May 02, 2016

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Sunday, May 01, 2016

More Info

DALE WATSON

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

DALE WATSON

TRAILER QUEEN

Thursday, April 28, 2016

More Info

LISA MANN BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

LISA MANN BAND

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, April 23, 2016

More Info

KID RAMOS & THE 44S

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

KID RAMOS & THE 44S

THE 44S

Friday, April 22, 2016

More Info

VOODOO SWING

VOODOO SWING

MOONLIGHT HOWLERS

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

More Info

STAN RIDGWAY

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

STAN RIDGWAY

Sunday, April 17, 2016

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, April 15, 2016

More Info

JIMMY THACKERY

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

JIMMY THACKERY

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Saturday, April 09, 2016

More Info

WENDY DEWITT + KIRK HARWOOD (EARLY SHOW)

Bay-Area Queen of Boogie Woogie!!

WENDY DEWITT + KIRK HARWOOD (EARLY SHOW)

KIRK HARWOOD

Saturday, April 09, 2016

More Info

CHRIS GRAMAZIO

CHRIS GRAMAZIO

PUCK XOU

Thursday, April 07, 2016

More Info

HAYSEED DIXIE (A HILLIBILLY TRIBUTE TO AC/DC)

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

HAYSEED DIXIE (A HILLIBILLY TRIBUTE TO AC/DC)

SOME DARK HOLLOW

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

More Info

SUPERSUCKERS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

SUPERSUCKERS

JESSE DAYTON

Sunday, April 03, 2016

More Info

INDIGENOUS (EARLY SHOW)

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

INDIGENOUS (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, April 02, 2016

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Friday, April 01, 2016

More Info

QUANTIC LIVE: TROPICAL ELEVATION WORLD TOUR

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation & Clandestino Present:

QUANTIC LIVE: TROPICAL ELEVATION WORLD TOUR

Xenia Rubinos, Saga Mambo, DJ NICO & M. ROCKA

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, March 26, 2016

More Info

THE YELLOW PAYGES (EARLY SHOW)

THE YELLOW PAYGES (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, March 26, 2016

More Info

LARRY REED TRIBUTE & FUNDRAISER

LARRY REED TRIBUTE & FUNDRAISER

Saturday, March 26, 2016

More Info

TOMMY DUKES

TOMMY DUKES

Friday, March 25, 2016

More Info

FREEBO

FREEBO

ALMOSTBLU

Thursday, March 24, 2016

More Info

GUANTANAMO BAYWATCH

Psyko Steve & The Rhythm Room Present:

GUANTANAMO BAYWATCH

THE GOOCH PALMS, NANAMI OZONE, THE APACHES

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

More Info

DAVE RILEY'S BIRTHDAY BASH!

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

DAVE RILEY'S BIRTHDAY BASH!

Saturday, March 19, 2016

More Info

FLAURAL

Slow Brood & Psyko Steve Present

FLAURAL

PHANTOM PARTY, NEW CHUMS, BELLJAR

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Saturday, March 12, 2016

More Info

SALICE ROSE: OUTSIDE DECALIFORNIA TOUR

#Nolabeltour Presents:

SALICE ROSE: OUTSIDE DECALIFORNIA TOUR

Saturday, March 12, 2016

More Info

THE WALTER TROUT BAND (EARLY SHOW)

The Triumphant Return Of

THE WALTER TROUT BAND (EARLY SHOW)

Friday, March 11, 2016

More Info

HANK MOWERY & THE HAWKTONES

Blue Bella Recording Artist

HANK MOWERY & THE HAWKTONES

ONE HUNDRED THOUSAND PESOS, GHOST LIGHT REVUE

Thursday, March 03, 2016

More Info

BIG SANDY & HIS FLY RITE BOYS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

BIG SANDY & HIS FLY RITE BOYS

BREA BURNS, TRAILER QUEEN

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

RAGING CAJUN BBQ

Saturday, February 27, 2016

More Info

RICK ESTRIN & THE NIGHTCATS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

RICK ESTRIN & THE NIGHTCATS

RAGING CAJUN BBQ

Friday, February 26, 2016

More Info

WES WILLIAMS BAND

WES WILLIAMS BAND

Thursday, February 25, 2016

More Info

HARLIS SWEETWATER BAND

HARLIS SWEETWATER BAND

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

More Info

METALACHI

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

METALACHI

MARIACHI DE GRAND AVE

Monday, February 22, 2016

More Info

LIVE MUSIC SHOWCASE

Live Music Showcase Presents:

LIVE MUSIC SHOWCASE

FIRE GLASS, TRIDON, JC AKA TRIPLE THREAT, JENNIE J

Sunday, February 21, 2016

More Info

SUGARAY RAYFORD BIRTHDAY PARTY

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

SUGARAY RAYFORD BIRTHDAY PARTY

RAGING CAJUN BBQ

Saturday, February 20, 2016

More Info

VOODOO SWING, MOONLIGHT HOWLERS

VOODOO SWING

MOONLIGHT HOWLERS

Thursday, February 18, 2016

More Info

JOHN NEMETH

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents: Masterful vocals and harmonica by

JOHN NEMETH

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

More Info

MIKE ZITO & THE WHEEL

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents: A special show for Valentine's Day

MIKE ZITO & THE WHEEL

Sunday, February 14, 2016

More Info