Past Events at The Rhythm Room

THE PALADINS

THE PALADINS

Friday, August 26, 2016

More Info

DAVID LUNING

DAVID LUNING

SOME DARK HOLLOW

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

More Info

THE LANDING

THE LANDING

YOUCEFF KABAL

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

More Info

DANIELLE NICOLE BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

DANIELLE NICOLE BAND

THE ROCKET 88s

Saturday, August 20, 2016

More Info

REED TURCHI & THE CATERWAULS

REED TURCHI & THE CATERWAULS

Thursday, August 18, 2016

More Info

THE STILETTOS

Steve Conrad Presents:

THE STILETTOS

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

More Info

MATT SCHOFIELD

MATT SCHOFIELD

Sunday, August 14, 2016

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, August 12, 2016

More Info

BAREFOOT & PREGNANT

BAREFOOT & PREGNANT

Thursday, August 11, 2016

More Info

PLUM

PLUM

SLOW MOSES, DESERT PURPLE

Sunday, August 07, 2016

More Info

THE NIGHTOWLS

Psyko Steve Presents

THE NIGHTOWLS

SOULECTIVE

Friday, August 05, 2016

More Info

COLTON AVERY

CD Blender Presents:

COLTON AVERY

THOMAS MUGLIA

Thursday, August 04, 2016

More Info

DAVE RILEY / BOB CORRITORE JUKE JOINT BLUES BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

DAVE RILEY / BOB CORRITORE JUKE JOINT BLUES BAND

Saturday, July 30, 2016

More Info

TOMMY DUKES BLUES BAND

TOMMY DUKES BLUES BAND

Saturday, July 23, 2016

More Info

RJ MISCHO

BLUES HARMONICA MASTER!

RJ MISCHO

THE ROCKET 88s

Friday, July 22, 2016

More Info

THE CADILLAC ANGELS

Americana/Rockabilly/Blues/Surf/Swing

THE CADILLAC ANGELS

Thursday, July 21, 2016

More Info

BUZZARD BLUES BAND

BUZZARD BLUES BAND

Sunday, July 17, 2016

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, July 16, 2016

More Info

THE 44S

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

THE 44S

Friday, July 15, 2016

More Info

AN EVENING WITH RICHARD BUCKNER

AN EVENING WITH RICHARD BUCKNER

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, July 08, 2016

More Info

ORGAN FREEMAN

ORGAN FREEMAN

TALENT SCOUT

Thursday, July 07, 2016

More Info

BIG SANDY & HIS FLY RITE BOYS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

BIG SANDY & HIS FLY RITE BOYS

SLIK FIFTY

Sunday, July 03, 2016

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Friday, July 01, 2016

More Info

DELTAPHONIC

Hot City Soul Club Presents:

DELTAPHONIC

HOT CITY SOUL DJ'S: SIR SMEEZY & MITCH FREEDOM

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

More Info

METALACHI

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

METALACHI

ZODIAC BASH

Monday, June 27, 2016

More Info

DAVY KNOWLES

DAVY KNOWLES

Sunday, June 26, 2016

More Info

THE CLAZZMATES

THE CLAZZMATES

Thursday, June 23, 2016

More Info

BEX MARSHALL

ACCLAIMED UK BLUES-ROCK GUITAR QUEEN

BEX MARSHALL

THE GLIDES

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

More Info

BRIAN COLLINS

BRIAN COLLINS

THE SUNPUNCHERS

Monday, June 20, 2016

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

BRIAN KEITH

Friday, June 17, 2016

More Info

KIM SIMMONDS & SAVOY BROWN

KIM SIMMONDS & SAVOY BROWN

Thursday, June 16, 2016

More Info

JASON RICCI

ACCLAIMED EXPLORATORY HARMONICA PLAYER

JASON RICCI

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

More Info

THE ROCKET 88s

THE ROCKET 88s

Saturday, June 11, 2016

More Info

JOHNNY BOYD (OF INDIGO SWING)

JOHNNY BOYD (OF INDIGO SWING)

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

More Info

LIVE MUSIC SHOWCASE

Live Music Showcase Presents:

LIVE MUSIC SHOWCASE

Sunday, June 05, 2016

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Saturday, June 04, 2016

More Info

TONY FURTADO

TONY FURTADO

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

More Info

OHNO LIVE HOSTED BY ULEE (EARLY SHOW)

#Nolabeltour Presents:

OHNO LIVE HOSTED BY ULEE (EARLY SHOW)

Sunday, May 29, 2016

More Info

MISSY ANDERSEN BAND

MISSY ANDERSEN BAND

Saturday, May 28, 2016

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, May 27, 2016

More Info

KEN WAIN: A CELEBRATION OF LIFE

A Treasured Phoenix Musician...

KEN WAIN: A CELEBRATION OF LIFE

Thursday, May 26, 2016

More Info

CHICO CHISM MEMORIAL BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

CHICO CHISM MEMORIAL BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

THE ROCKET 88s, & FRIENDS

Saturday, May 21, 2016

More Info

EDDY CLEARWATER

CHICAGO BLUES LEGEND!

EDDY CLEARWATER

THE ROCKET 88s

Friday, May 20, 2016

More Info

MODERN ENGLISH

DJ Manchester Presents:

MODERN ENGLISH

THE CAPTIVES, DJ MANCHESTER

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, May 14, 2016

More Info

WES WILLIAMS BAND

WES WILLIAMS BAND

Thursday, May 12, 2016

More Info

HERE'S TO MERLE!

Valley Fever & The Rhythm Room Present:

HERE'S TO MERLE!

AUGUST MANLEY, BAREFOOT & PREGNANT, HANK TOPLESS, STEVE LARSON AND BAND

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, May 07, 2016

More Info

CURTIS SALGADO RECORD RELEASE CELEBRATION!

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

CURTIS SALGADO RECORD RELEASE CELEBRATION!

Friday, May 06, 2016

More Info

THE CLAZZMATES

THE CLAZZMATES

Thursday, May 05, 2016

More Info

TOMMY CASTRO & THE PAINKILLERS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents: Alligator Recording Artist

TOMMY CASTRO & THE PAINKILLERS

Monday, May 02, 2016

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Sunday, May 01, 2016

More Info

DALE WATSON

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

DALE WATSON

TRAILER QUEEN

Thursday, April 28, 2016

More Info

LISA MANN BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

LISA MANN BAND

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, April 23, 2016

More Info

KID RAMOS & THE 44S

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

KID RAMOS & THE 44S

THE 44S

Friday, April 22, 2016

More Info

VOODOO SWING

VOODOO SWING

MOONLIGHT HOWLERS

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

More Info

STAN RIDGWAY

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

STAN RIDGWAY

Sunday, April 17, 2016

More Info