Past Events at The Rhythm Room

LUCKY DEVILS WITH SHEA MARSHALL

LUCKY DEVILS WITH SHEA MARSHALL

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, December 23, 2016

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Saturday, December 17, 2016

More Info

METALACHI

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

METALACHI

THE SURFSIDE IV

Monday, December 12, 2016

More Info

ADRIANNA MARIE & HER GROOVECUTTERS feat. LA JONES, KEDAR ROY, & BRIAN FAHEY

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

ADRIANNA MARIE & HER GROOVECUTTERS feat. LA JONES, KEDAR ROY, & BRIAN FAHEY

Saturday, December 10, 2016

More Info

MIKE ELDRED TRIO

MIKE ELDRED TRIO

Friday, December 09, 2016

More Info

THE WATERS

Juliet Productions Presents:

THE WATERS

JAY ALLAN, CAMERON DEGURSKI, WHITHERWARD

Thursday, December 08, 2016

More Info

HARLIS SWEETWATER BAND

HARLIS SWEETWATER BAND

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

More Info

TOMMY DUKES BLUES BAND

TOMMY DUKES BLUES BAND

Saturday, November 26, 2016

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS WITH SHEA MARSHALL

LUCKY DEVILS WITH SHEA MARSHALL

Monday, November 21, 2016

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, November 19, 2016

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, November 18, 2016

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Thursday, November 17, 2016

More Info

THE NEW WAVE III

Valley Life & #CameraLord Present:

THE NEW WAVE III

Sunday, November 13, 2016

More Info

THE 44S

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

THE 44S

Friday, November 11, 2016

More Info

GINA SICILIA BAND

GINA SICILIA BAND

Thursday, November 10, 2016

More Info

TIM REYNOLDS & TR3

TIM REYNOLDS & TR3

Sunday, November 06, 2016

More Info

ZAC HARMON

ZAC HARMON

Saturday, November 05, 2016

More Info

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS (EARLY SHOW)

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, November 05, 2016

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, November 04, 2016

More Info

RASPUTINA

RASPUTINA

VITA & THE WOOLF

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND (PRIME TIME SHOW)

SOUL POWER BAND (PRIME TIME SHOW)

Saturday, October 22, 2016

More Info

WAYNE KRANTZ TRIO (EARLY SHOW)

WAYNE KRANTZ TRIO (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, October 22, 2016

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Friday, October 21, 2016

More Info

ROCKABILLY! CADILLAC ANGELS

ROCKABILLY! CADILLAC ANGELS

Thursday, October 20, 2016

More Info

KIKAGAKU MOYO

KIKAGAKU MOYO

THE MYRRORS

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

More Info

THE CONGRESS

THE CONGRESS

Sunday, October 16, 2016

More Info

THE FREMONTS

THE FREMONTS

Saturday, October 15, 2016

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, October 14, 2016

More Info

WES WILLIAMS BAND

WES WILLIAMS BAND

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

More Info

BANDITOS

BANDITOS

Sunday, October 09, 2016

More Info

MR BOOGIE WOOGIE COMBO [PRIMETIME SHOW]

Rare USA appearance by Holland's greatest blues pianist!

MR BOOGIE WOOGIE COMBO [PRIMETIME SHOW]

Saturday, October 08, 2016

More Info

COCO MONTOYA

COCO MONTOYA

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS WITH SHEA MARSHALL

LUCKY DEVILS WITH SHEA MARSHALL

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

More Info

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN - FINAL ROUND (EARLY SHOW)

Phoenix Blues Society Presents

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN - FINAL ROUND (EARLY SHOW)

Sunday, October 02, 2016

More Info

LEE PERREIRA

RIC-N-STONE PRODUCTIONS Presents

LEE PERREIRA

Thursday, September 29, 2016

More Info

THE STEEPWATER BAND

THE STEEPWATER BAND

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

More Info

MATT THE ELECTRICIAN

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

MATT THE ELECTRICIAN

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

More Info

THE CROOKES

THE CROOKES

Monday, September 26, 2016

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES (PRIME TIME SHOW)

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES (PRIME TIME SHOW)

Sunday, September 25, 2016

More Info

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN - PRELIMINARY ROUNDS (EARLY SHOW)

Phoenix Blues Society Presents

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN - PRELIMINARY ROUNDS (EARLY SHOW)

Sunday, September 25, 2016

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, September 24, 2016

More Info

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS (EARLY SHOW)

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, September 24, 2016

More Info

MIKE ELDRED TRIO "BAPTIST TOWN" CD RELEASE PARTY!

Sony Records Recording Artist

MIKE ELDRED TRIO "BAPTIST TOWN" CD RELEASE PARTY!

Friday, September 23, 2016

More Info

THE WEEKS

Mississippi Southern Rock!

THE WEEKS

Thursday, September 22, 2016

More Info

NICK MOSS BAND

NICK MOSS BAND

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

More Info

RUMBLE KING

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

RUMBLE KING

SLIK FIFTY

Friday, September 16, 2016

More Info

STEVE POLTZ

STEVE POLTZ

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

More Info

WATERMELON SLIM

One-of-a-Kind Pickin' n Singing Okie Dynamo!

WATERMELON SLIM

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

More Info

JAREKUS SINGLETON

Alligator Recording Artist

JAREKUS SINGLETON

Sunday, September 11, 2016

More Info

SUGARAY RAYFORD BAND

SUGARAY RAYFORD BAND

Saturday, September 10, 2016

More Info

CEDRIC BURNSIDE

CEDRIC BURNSIDE

SUGAR THIEVES

Thursday, September 08, 2016

More Info

TAB BENOIT

Blues on the Bayou!

TAB BENOIT

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

More Info

NIKKI HILL

NIKKI HILL

BREA BURNS & THE BOLEROS

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

More Info

THE FLAMIN' GROOVIES

Rhythm Room and Lowview Magazine Presents:

THE FLAMIN' GROOVIES

THE REBEL SET

Sunday, September 04, 2016

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Saturday, September 03, 2016

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, September 02, 2016

More Info

CURLEY TAYLOR & ZYDECO TROUBLE

Louisiana Blues, Soul & Zydeco!

CURLEY TAYLOR & ZYDECO TROUBLE

Thursday, September 01, 2016

More Info

LEVI PLATERO

LEVI PLATERO

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

More Info

BLACKBIRD & CROW

BLACKBIRD & CROW

Sunday, August 28, 2016

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, August 27, 2016

More Info

STEVE FORBERT (EARLY SHOW)

STEVE FORBERT (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, August 27, 2016

More Info