Past Events at The Rhythm Room

POLICA

POLICA

FACTORIES

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

More Info

DIGITAL LEATHER

Stateside Presents / Select

DIGITAL LEATHER

SCORPION VS TARANTULA, ACID DAWGZ, WEIRD LADIES

Thursday, February 16, 2012

More Info

THE LEMONHEADS

Stateside Presents

THE LEMONHEADS

THE SHINING TWINS, TALKDEMONIC

Monday, February 06, 2012

More Info

TS AND THE PAST HAUNTS (Feat. Travis Shettel of Piebald)

Stateside Presents

TS AND THE PAST HAUNTS (Feat. Travis Shettel of Piebald)

HEYWOOD

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

More Info

DEAD MEADOW

Stateside Presents / Psyko Steve

DEAD MEADOW

STRANGERS FAMILY BAND, DRAINBOW

Wednesday, November 09, 2011

More Info

AUSTRA, GRIMES

Stateside Presents

AUSTRA

GRIMES

SEAN WATSON

Tuesday, November 08, 2011

More Info

SAID THE WHALE

Stateside Presents

SAID THE WHALE

We Are the City, Ofthesky

Thursday, November 03, 2011

More Info

The Felice Brothers

Stateside Presents

The Felice Brothers

Gill Landry of Old Crow Medicine Show

Tuesday, November 01, 2011

More Info

WILD FLAG

Stateside Presents

WILD FLAG

Drew Grow and the Pastors' Wives

Monday, October 31, 2011

More Info

PIERCED ARROWS (ex-Dead Moon), DON'T (ex-Wipers)

Stateside Presents

PIERCED ARROWS (ex-Dead Moon)

DON'T (ex-Wipers)

Thursday, October 27, 2011

More Info

Big D & The Kids Table

Stateside Presents / The Kollective

Big D & The Kids Table

Have Nots

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

More Info

Star Slinger

Stateside Presents

Star Slinger

Mux Mool

Sunday, October 09, 2011

More Info

Viva Voce

Stateside Presents

Viva Voce

THE PARSON RED HEADS, SOURCE VICTORIA

Wednesday, October 05, 2011

More Info

Colour Revolt

Stateside Presents

Colour Revolt

Colourmusic, Reece

Monday, September 26, 2011

More Info

WEEKEND

Stateside Presents

WEEKEND

OTRO MUNDO, ORPHANS

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

More Info

NICK 13 (of Tiger Army)

Stateside Presents

NICK 13 (of Tiger Army)

BRETT DETAR (of The Juliana Theory / Zao)

Monday, September 12, 2011

More Info

Hello Seahorse!

Stateside Presents

Hello Seahorse!

Wednesday, September 07, 2011

More Info

YOUTH LAGOON

Stateside Presents

YOUTH LAGOON

Monday, September 05, 2011

More Info

Mister Heavenly

Stateside Presents

Mister Heavenly

Thursday, September 01, 2011

More Info

PURITY RING

Stateside Presents

PURITY RING

Kuhrye-oo

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

More Info

The White Buffalo

Stateside Presents

The White Buffalo

Monday, August 22, 2011

More Info

THE MILK CARTON KIDS, ANDREW BELLE

Stateside Presents

THE MILK CARTON KIDS

ANDREW BELLE

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

More Info

Dex Romweber Duo

Stateside Presents

Dex Romweber Duo

Monday, August 08, 2011

More Info

Tally Hall

Stateside Presents

Tally Hall

Wednesday, August 03, 2011

More Info

Kurt Vile and the Violators

Stateside Presents

Kurt Vile and the Violators

Sunday, July 31, 2011

More Info

THOSE DARLINS

Stateside Presents

THOSE DARLINS

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

More Info

THE DROWNING MEN

Stateside Presents

THE DROWNING MEN

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

More Info

Jeremy Messersmith

Stateside Presents

Jeremy Messersmith

Sunday, July 17, 2011

More Info

Class Actress

Stateside Presents

Class Actress

Wednesday, July 06, 2011

More Info

Eastern Conference Champions

Stateside Presents

Eastern Conference Champions

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

More Info

BLACK LIPS

Stateside Presents

BLACK LIPS

Cerebral Ballzy

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

More Info

Thao & Mirah

Stateside Presents

Thao & Mirah

Monday, June 20, 2011

More Info

The Wooden Birds

Stateside Presents

The Wooden Birds

Thursday, June 16, 2011

More Info

BILL CALLAHAN

Stateside Presents

BILL CALLAHAN

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

More Info

DAX RIGGS

Stateside Presents

DAX RIGGS

Tuesday, June 07, 2011

More Info

DALE EARNHARDT JR.JR.

Stateside Presents

DALE EARNHARDT JR.JR.

Wednesday, June 01, 2011

More Info

ALLO DARLIN'

Stateside Presents

ALLO DARLIN'

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

More Info

Gruff Rhys

Stateside Presents

Gruff Rhys

Monday, May 30, 2011

More Info

JOHN VANDERSLICE

Stateside Presents

JOHN VANDERSLICE

Thursday, May 26, 2011

More Info

Captain Ahab

Stateside Presents

Captain Ahab

TERMINAL 11

Sunday, May 22, 2011

More Info

THE BLACK ANGELS

THE BLACK ANGELS

SLEEPY SUN

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

More Info

JOAN OF ARC, Air Waves

Stateside Presents

JOAN OF ARC

Air Waves

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

More Info

Dirty Vegas

Stateside Presents

Dirty Vegas

Wednesday, May 04, 2011

More Info

CRYSTAL STILTS

Stateside Presents

CRYSTAL STILTS

YOUNG PRISMS, Cloudland Canyon

Tuesday, May 03, 2011

More Info

ROYAL BANGS

Stateside Presents

ROYAL BANGS

SUPERHUMANOIDS

Sunday, May 01, 2011

More Info

THE GROWLERS

Stateside Presents

THE GROWLERS

Allah Las

Thursday, April 28, 2011

More Info

Joe Purdy

Joe Purdy

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

More Info

NO JOY

Stateside Presents

NO JOY

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

More Info

RADAR BROS

Stateside Presents

RADAR BROS

Sunday, April 24, 2011

More Info

Yelle

Yelle

FRENCH HORN REBELLION

Sunday, April 17, 2011

More Info

Papercuts

Papercuts

Banjo Or Freakout

Thursday, April 07, 2011

More Info

Akron/Family

Akron/Family

Delicate Steve

Monday, April 04, 2011

More Info

Brendan James, Matt White

Stateside Presents

Brendan James

Matt White

Sunday, April 03, 2011

More Info

The Pinker Tones

Stateside Presents

The Pinker Tones

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

More Info

SAY HI

SAY HI

YELLOW OSTRICH

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

More Info

Abigail Washburn

Stateside Presents

Abigail Washburn

Sunday, March 20, 2011

More Info

JESSE THOMAS, Jake Newton, STACY CLARK, HELLO, MY NAME IS JACK

Stateside Presents

JESSE THOMAS

Jake Newton

STACY CLARK

HELLO, MY NAME IS JACK

Thursday, March 10, 2011

More Info