Past Events at The Rhythm Room

The Repeat Offenders

EARLY SHOW

The Repeat Offenders

Saturday, October 27, 2012

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Rhythm Room Halloween Party!

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Friday, October 26, 2012

More Info

Brian Chartrand & The Voce Project

CD Blender Presents

Brian Chartrand & The Voce Project

KYLE PHELAN, Lily McCalmont

Thursday, October 25, 2012

More Info

Busdriver

Rhythm Room & Awal Productions Presents:

Busdriver

Random A.K.A. Mega Ran, Mouse Powell, DJ Bandcoach

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

More Info

THE ROCKET 88s

Celebrity Blues Jam hosted by

THE ROCKET 88s

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

More Info

Cousin Affect

Cousin Affect

Monday, October 22, 2012

More Info

Taj Mahal

Fundraiser for Southwest Musical Arts Foundation

Taj Mahal

ANDY T. & NICK NIXON BAND

Sunday, October 21, 2012

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Saturday, October 20, 2012

More Info

SUGAR THIEVES

SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, October 19, 2012

More Info

Lucky Tubb

Lucky Tubb

JUNCTION 10

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

More Info

SEAN HAYES

SEAN HAYES

BIRDS OF CHICAGO

Monday, October 15, 2012

More Info

Sonny Landreth

PRIME TIME SHOW

Sonny Landreth

Sunday, October 14, 2012

More Info

RD Olson Blues Band, THE BLUESHOUNDS, SUGAR THIEVES, BIG NICK & THE GILA MONSTERS, JukeJoint, GYPSY! WILD AT HARP, Courey Grant

Phoenix Blues Society Presents The Arizona Blues Showdown Finals - Early Show

RD Olson Blues Band

THE BLUESHOUNDS

SUGAR THIEVES

BIG NICK & THE GILA MONSTERS

JukeJoint

GYPSY! WILD AT HARP

Courey Grant

Sunday, October 14, 2012

More Info

SAVOY BROWN

SAVOY BROWN

Thursday, October 11, 2012

More Info

MONO

MONO

CHRIS BROKAW

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Prime Time Show

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Sunday, October 07, 2012

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

Prime Time Show

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, October 06, 2012

More Info

Marmalade Skies - A Musical Tribute To The Beatles

Early Show

Marmalade Skies - A Musical Tribute To The Beatles

Saturday, October 06, 2012

More Info

TALLHART

Psyko Steve Presents

TALLHART

MURRIETA, SUNDRESSED, DOWNINGSTREET

Wednesday, October 03, 2012

More Info

THE MILK CARTON KIDS

THE MILK CARTON KIDS

LESLIE STEVENS

Tuesday, October 02, 2012

More Info

THE ROCKET 88s

Celebrity Blues Jam hosted by

THE ROCKET 88s

Monday, October 01, 2012

More Info

JOHN GORKA

JOHN GORKA

Sunday, September 30, 2012

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Prime Time Show

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, September 28, 2012

More Info

WILLIAM ELLIOT WHITMORE

Stateside Presents / Psyko Steve

WILLIAM ELLIOT WHITMORE

SAMANTHA CRAIN, MR. MUDD & MR. GOLD

Thursday, September 27, 2012

More Info

WILLIAM ELLIOTT WHITMORE

Stateside Presents / Psyko Steve Present

WILLIAM ELLIOTT WHITMORE

SAMANTHA CRAIN, MR. MUDD & MR. GOLD

Thursday, September 27, 2012

More Info

Jimmy Vaughan

Jimmy Vaughan

BOB CORRITORE, DAVE RILEY

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

More Info

Tab Benoit

Tab Benoit

Monday, September 24, 2012

More Info

THE BRIGHT LIGHT SOCIAL HOUR

Psyko Steve Presents

THE BRIGHT LIGHT SOCIAL HOUR

HIGH HORSE, TERRA FIRMA

Sunday, September 23, 2012

More Info

TOMMY DUKES

Prime Time Show

TOMMY DUKES

Saturday, September 22, 2012

More Info

ZAC HARMON

Prime Time Show

ZAC HARMON

Friday, September 21, 2012

More Info

The Ronstadts Y Los Tucsoneses

Early Show

The Ronstadts Y Los Tucsoneses

Friday, September 21, 2012

More Info

Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band

Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band

Thursday, September 20, 2012

More Info

Mindy Smith

Mindy Smith

Jay Nash

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

More Info

An Evening With KNEEBODY

Psyko Steve Presents

An Evening With KNEEBODY

Sunday, September 16, 2012

More Info

The Billy T Band, THE ROCKET 88s

Prime Time Show

The Billy T Band

THE ROCKET 88s

Saturday, September 15, 2012

More Info

Fully Fusion 5

Early Show

Fully Fusion 5

Saturday, September 15, 2012

More Info

GYPSY! WILD AT HARP

Early Show

GYPSY! WILD AT HARP

Friday, September 14, 2012

More Info

COW BOP

COW BOP

PAT ROBERTS & THE HEYMAKERS

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

More Info

LAUREN MANN & THE FAIRLY ODD FOLK

Psyko Steve Presents

LAUREN MANN & THE FAIRLY ODD FOLK

THE SENATORS, TRES LUNAS

Sunday, September 09, 2012

More Info

SCOTT H. BIRAM

Psyko Steve Presents

SCOTT H. BIRAM

RESTAVRANT

Thursday, September 06, 2012

More Info

CHEAP GIRLS and THE DROWNING MEN

Psyko Steve Presents

CHEAP GIRLS and THE DROWNING MEN

RADIO CRIMES

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

More Info

SPLIT LIVERS

The Rhythm Room & Psyko Steve Present

SPLIT LIVERS

I WAS TOLD THERE'D BE WHISKEY, THE MINOR INJURIES

Sunday, August 19, 2012

More Info

THE PROTOMEN

THE PROTOMEN

TREASURE MAMMAL, DJ DN3

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

More Info

FANG ISLAND

Stateside, Psyko Steve & Luckyman Present

FANG ISLAND

ZECHS MARQUISE, ADEBISI SHANK

Sunday, August 12, 2012

More Info

AGALLOCH

Stateside Presents / Select

AGALLOCH

TAURUS, RITUALS

Wednesday, August 08, 2012

More Info

SAINT MOTEL

SAINT MOTEL

RACES, SUN GHOST

Tuesday, August 07, 2012

More Info

JEL / DJ ABILITIES

Stateside Presents / UM

JEL / DJ ABILITIES

VOID PEDAL, DJ SMITE

Sunday, August 05, 2012

More Info

DAX RIGGS

DAX RIGGS

GRAVE DANGER

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

More Info

CORY BRANAN

Psyko Steve Presents

CORY BRANAN

AUDRA MAE, MR. MUDD & MR. GOLD

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

More Info

VALIENT THORR

Psyko Steve Presents

VALIENT THORR

ROYAL THUNDER, THE KICKASS, FLYING SCORPION

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

More Info

THE FRONT BOTTOMS

Psyko Steve Presents

THE FRONT BOTTOMS

DUST JACKET, ALL MY FRIENDS

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

More Info

WALK THE MOON

WALK THE MOON

MORNING PARADE

Wednesday, June 06, 2012

More Info

CEREMONY

Stateside Presents / Select

CEREMONY

AVON LADIES, ACE HIGH CUTTHROATS

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

More Info

SUCKERS

SUCKERS

YOUNG MAN, ROAR

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

More Info

Rocky Votolato

Psyko Steve Presents

Rocky Votolato

KEVIN LONG

Tuesday, May 08, 2012

More Info

THE GROWLERS

THE GROWLERS

JANE JANE POLLOCK

Wednesday, May 02, 2012

More Info

Boom Chick

Psyko Steve Presents

Boom Chick

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

More Info

FRANKIE ROSE (of Dum Dum Girls, Vivian Girls, & Crystal Stilts)

Stateside Presents / Select

FRANKIE ROSE (of Dum Dum Girls, Vivian Girls, & Crystal Stilts)

CHANDAILS

Monday, April 16, 2012

More Info

Pontiak

Psyko Steve Presents

Pontiak

Thursday, April 12, 2012

More Info

K.FLAY

K.FLAY

MWM

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

More Info

THE MILK CARTON KIDS

THE MILK CARTON KIDS

Wes Kirkpatrick

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

More Info

CULTS

CULTS

SPECTRALS, MRS MAGICIAN

Monday, March 19, 2012

More Info

An Horse

Psyko Steve Presents

An Horse

DUST JACKET, ZACHARY SCOT JOHNSON

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

More Info

MOTOPONY

MOTOPONY

LADYLIKE

Wednesday, March 07, 2012

More Info