Past Events at The Rhythm Room

DELCOA

CD Blender Presents

DELCOA

Jay Poole, BRIAN CHARTRAND

Monday, December 10, 2012

More Info

WAYNE "THE TRAIN" HANCOCK

WAYNE "THE TRAIN" HANCOCK

Sunday, December 09, 2012

More Info

KIM WILSON & HIS BLUES ALL-STARS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

KIM WILSON & HIS BLUES ALL-STARS

Saturday, December 08, 2012

More Info

George Bowman with Lucius Parr & the Baddboyz Bluez Band

George's Birthday Party!

George Bowman with Lucius Parr & the Baddboyz Bluez Band

LUCIUS PARR

Friday, December 07, 2012

More Info

Brendan James

Southwest Musical Arts and CD Blender Present

Brendan James

Brian Jarvis, COLTON AVERY

Tuesday, December 04, 2012

More Info

Bob Wayne

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

Bob Wayne

Monday, December 03, 2012

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, December 01, 2012

More Info

RICK ESTRIN & THE NIGHTCATS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

RICK ESTRIN & THE NIGHTCATS

Thursday, November 29, 2012

More Info

Moonshine Bandits

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

Moonshine Bandits

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

More Info

JOE BUCK YOURSELF

Psyko Steve & Rhythm Room Present

JOE BUCK YOURSELF

THE HOOTEN HALLERS

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Saturday, November 24, 2012

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Friday, November 23, 2012

More Info

CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING!

CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING!

Thursday, November 22, 2012

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Thanksgiving Eve Show

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

More Info

YOUNG PRISMS

YOUNG PRISMS

OTRO MUNDO, SLEEP MONEY

Monday, November 19, 2012

More Info

SUGAR THIEVES

SUGAR THIEVES

Saturday, November 17, 2012

More Info

TOMMY DUKES

PRIME TIME SHOW

TOMMY DUKES

Friday, November 16, 2012

More Info

Roberta Donnay & The Prohibition Mob Band

EARLY SHOW

Roberta Donnay & The Prohibition Mob Band

Friday, November 16, 2012

More Info

featuring, Bob Shimizu, Regi Wooten & Bill Moio

Bob Shimizu's Fall String Fling - A Celebration of All Things Strings

featuring, Bob Shimizu, Regi Wooten & Bill Moio

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

More Info

PLATEROS

PLATEROS

Joe Draper

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

More Info

Douglas and The Furs

The Color Group & Select Shows present

Douglas and The Furs

The Brothers Cosmos, The Echo Bombs

Sunday, November 11, 2012

More Info

THE 44S

Hard hitting roots blues from California!

THE 44S

Saturday, November 10, 2012

More Info

KT & The Repeat Offenders

Florence Immigration Project Benefit Concert

KT & The Repeat Offenders

Saturday, November 10, 2012

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

PRIME TIME SHOW

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, November 09, 2012

More Info

Sammy Eubanks

EARLY SHOW

Sammy Eubanks

Friday, November 09, 2012

More Info

BLITZEN TRAPPER

BLITZEN TRAPPER

MERGENCE

Tuesday, November 06, 2012

More Info

THE ROCKET 88s

Celebrity Blues Jam hosted by

THE ROCKET 88s

Monday, November 05, 2012

More Info

CANDYE KANE

CANDYE KANE

Saturday, November 03, 2012

More Info

EARTH / BALMORHEA

Stateside Presents / Select

EARTH / BALMORHEA

STEBMO

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

More Info

Giant Sand

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

Giant Sand

DEAD VOICES

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

More Info

MATTHEW DEAR

Stateside Presents / UM / fauxShow

MATTHEW DEAR

LIGHT ASYLUM, ▲0n

Monday, October 29, 2012

More Info

Shawn Pittman

PRIME TIME SHOW

Shawn Pittman

Saturday, October 27, 2012

More Info

The Repeat Offenders

EARLY SHOW

The Repeat Offenders

Saturday, October 27, 2012

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Rhythm Room Halloween Party!

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Friday, October 26, 2012

More Info

Brian Chartrand & The Voce Project

CD Blender Presents

Brian Chartrand & The Voce Project

KYLE PHELAN, Lily McCalmont

Thursday, October 25, 2012

More Info

Busdriver

Rhythm Room & Awal Productions Presents:

Busdriver

Random A.K.A. Mega Ran, Mouse Powell, DJ Bandcoach

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

More Info

THE ROCKET 88s

Celebrity Blues Jam hosted by

THE ROCKET 88s

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

More Info

Cousin Affect

Cousin Affect

Monday, October 22, 2012

More Info

Taj Mahal

Fundraiser for Southwest Musical Arts Foundation

Taj Mahal

ANDY T. & NICK NIXON BAND

Sunday, October 21, 2012

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Saturday, October 20, 2012

More Info

SUGAR THIEVES

SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, October 19, 2012

More Info

Lucky Tubb

Lucky Tubb

JUNCTION 10

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

More Info

SEAN HAYES

SEAN HAYES

BIRDS OF CHICAGO

Monday, October 15, 2012

More Info

Sonny Landreth

PRIME TIME SHOW

Sonny Landreth

Sunday, October 14, 2012

More Info

RD Olson Blues Band, THE BLUESHOUNDS, SUGAR THIEVES, BIG NICK & THE GILA MONSTERS, JukeJoint, GYPSY! WILD AT HARP WITH JC, Courey Grant

Phoenix Blues Society Presents The Arizona Blues Showdown Finals - Early Show

RD Olson Blues Band

THE BLUESHOUNDS

SUGAR THIEVES

BIG NICK & THE GILA MONSTERS

JukeJoint

GYPSY! WILD AT HARP WITH JC

Courey Grant

Sunday, October 14, 2012

More Info

SAVOY BROWN

SAVOY BROWN

Thursday, October 11, 2012

More Info

MONO

MONO

CHRIS BROKAW

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Prime Time Show

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Sunday, October 07, 2012

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

Prime Time Show

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, October 06, 2012

More Info

Marmalade Skies - A Musical Tribute To The Beatles

Early Show

Marmalade Skies - A Musical Tribute To The Beatles

Saturday, October 06, 2012

More Info

TALLHART

Psyko Steve Presents

TALLHART

MURRIETA, SUNDRESSED, DOWNINGSTREET

Wednesday, October 03, 2012

More Info

THE MILK CARTON KIDS

THE MILK CARTON KIDS

LESLIE STEVENS

Tuesday, October 02, 2012

More Info

THE ROCKET 88s

Celebrity Blues Jam hosted by

THE ROCKET 88s

Monday, October 01, 2012

More Info

JOHN GORKA

JOHN GORKA

Sunday, September 30, 2012

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Prime Time Show

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, September 28, 2012

More Info

WILLIAM ELLIOT WHITMORE

Stateside Presents / Psyko Steve

WILLIAM ELLIOT WHITMORE

SAMANTHA CRAIN, MR. MUDD & MR. GOLD

Thursday, September 27, 2012

More Info

WILLIAM ELLIOTT WHITMORE

Stateside Presents / Psyko Steve Present

WILLIAM ELLIOTT WHITMORE

SAMANTHA CRAIN, MR. MUDD & MR. GOLD

Thursday, September 27, 2012

More Info

Jimmy Vaughan

Jimmy Vaughan

BOB CORRITORE, DAVE RILEY

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

More Info

Tab Benoit

Tab Benoit

Monday, September 24, 2012

More Info

THE BRIGHT LIGHT SOCIAL HOUR

Psyko Steve Presents

THE BRIGHT LIGHT SOCIAL HOUR

HIGH HORSE, TERRA FIRMA

Sunday, September 23, 2012

More Info

TOMMY DUKES

Prime Time Show

TOMMY DUKES

Saturday, September 22, 2012

More Info

ZAC HARMON

Prime Time Show

ZAC HARMON

Friday, September 21, 2012

More Info

The Ronstadts Y Los Tucsoneses

Early Show

The Ronstadts Y Los Tucsoneses

Friday, September 21, 2012

More Info

Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band

Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band

Thursday, September 20, 2012

More Info

Mindy Smith

Mindy Smith

Jay Nash

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

More Info

An Evening With KNEEBODY

Psyko Steve Presents

An Evening With KNEEBODY

Sunday, September 16, 2012

More Info

The Billy T Band, THE ROCKET 88s

Prime Time Show

The Billy T Band

THE ROCKET 88s

Saturday, September 15, 2012

More Info

Fully Fusion 5

Early Show

Fully Fusion 5

Saturday, September 15, 2012

More Info

GYPSY! WILD AT HARP WITH JC

Early Show

GYPSY! WILD AT HARP WITH JC

Friday, September 14, 2012

More Info