Past Events at The Rhythm Room

Tommy Castro & The Painkillers

Tommy Castro & The Painkillers

Friday, March 29, 2013

More Info

The Michael Landau Group

Fender Night!

The Michael Landau Group

MIKE ELDRED TRIO

Thursday, March 28, 2013

More Info

BRIAN CHARTRAND & THE PROJECT

BRIAN CHARTRAND & THE PROJECT

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

More Info

STEVE POLTZ

STEVE POLTZ

Sunday, March 24, 2013

More Info

Soul Power Band

Soul Power Band

Saturday, March 23, 2013

More Info

JIMMY THACKERY

JIMMY THACKERY

Friday, March 22, 2013

More Info

Joyride

Joyride

Thursday, March 21, 2013

More Info

JANIS IAN

2013 Grammy winner for Spoken Word Album!

JANIS IAN

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

More Info

Joe Ely

Joe Ely

Joe Pug

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

More Info

RYAN MONTBLEAU BAND

CD Blender Presents

RYAN MONTBLEAU BAND

JAY ALLAN

Monday, March 18, 2013

More Info

Elaine Stepter (toured with Rose Royce) CD Release Party

AMEC Records Presents

Elaine Stepter (toured with Rose Royce) CD Release Party

Friday, March 15, 2013

More Info

THE RUBY SUNS

THE RUBY SUNS

PAINTED PALMS, ROAR

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

More Info

MOTHER MOTHER / THE BURNING OF ROME

Stateside & TMI Present:

MOTHER MOTHER / THE BURNING OF ROME

SUN GHOST

Wednesday, March 06, 2013

More Info

FREE ENERGY

FREE ENERGY

LADYLIKE, SPIRIT CAVE

Tuesday, March 05, 2013

More Info

SCOTT KELLY (of Neurosis)

Stateside Presents / Select / Psyko Steve

SCOTT KELLY (of Neurosis)

EDDY DETROIT, BECKY LEE AND DRUNKFOOT

Monday, March 04, 2013

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Saturday, March 02, 2013

More Info

Walter Trout (Early Show)

EARLY SHOW

Walter Trout (Early Show)

Friday, March 01, 2013

More Info

CASPIAN

Psyko Steve Presents

CASPIAN

JUNIUS, CASSIOPEIA

Thursday, February 28, 2013

More Info

Betsy Ganz & Friends

3 bands each night!

Betsy Ganz & Friends

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

Prime Time Show

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, February 23, 2013

More Info

Johnny Rawls

Johnny Rawls

Friday, February 22, 2013

More Info

RONSTADT GENERATIONS

RONSTADT GENERATIONS

Thursday, February 21, 2013

More Info

BRIAN CHARTRAND & THE PROJECT

BRIAN CHARTRAND & THE PROJECT

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

More Info

Selby Minner (Blues On The Move)

Selby Minner (Blues On The Move)

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

More Info

TOM RUSSELL

TOM RUSSELL

Thursday, February 14, 2013

More Info

Andrew "Junior Boy" Jones

Andrew "Junior Boy" Jones

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

More Info

Bad News Blues Band (Prime Time Show)

Bad News Blues Band (Prime Time Show)

Saturday, February 09, 2013

More Info

WHAT MADE MILWAUKEE FAMOUS

Psyko Steve Presents

WHAT MADE MILWAUKEE FAMOUS

EMBY ALEXANDER

Thursday, February 07, 2013

More Info

Josh Damigo, COLTON AVERY

CD Blender Presents

Josh Damigo

COLTON AVERY

Lily McCalmont

Wednesday, February 06, 2013

More Info

Cold Shott & The Hurricane Horns (Prime Time Show)

Prime Time Show

Cold Shott & The Hurricane Horns (Prime Time Show)

Saturday, February 02, 2013

More Info

Road One South (Early Show)

EARLY SHOW - Early Show

Road One South (Early Show)

Saturday, February 02, 2013

More Info

Big Nick & The Gila Monsters

Big Nick & The Gila Monsters

Friday, February 01, 2013

More Info

RAY WYLIE HUBBARD

RAY WYLIE HUBBARD

Dustin Welch

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

More Info

GEOGRAPHER

GEOGRAPHER

ON AN ON, BOGAN VIA

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

More Info

The Repeat Offenders (Early Show)

Early Show

The Repeat Offenders (Early Show)

Saturday, January 26, 2013

More Info

THE 44S

THE 44S

Friday, January 25, 2013

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, January 25, 2013

More Info

Brian Chartrand & The Voce Project

Brian Chartrand & The Voce Project

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

More Info

Betsy Ganz & Friends

3 bands each night!

Betsy Ganz & Friends

Betsy Ganz Trio, Quick Henry, Spirit Cave

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

More Info

Blues For Paz Benefit

Blues For Paz Benefit

Blues For Paz Benefit

Sunday, January 20, 2013

More Info

The Fireballs

"Sugar Shack", "Bottle Of Wine", "Torquay" and "Bulldog" hit band of the 60's:

The Fireballs

THE COCONAUTS

Thursday, January 17, 2013

More Info

Bitch Automatic

Bitch Automatic

Thursday, January 10, 2013

More Info

Soul Power Band (Prime Time Show)

Prime Time Show

Soul Power Band (Prime Time Show)

Saturday, January 05, 2013

More Info

Hamilton Loomis (Early Show)

Early Show

Hamilton Loomis (Early Show)

Saturday, January 05, 2013

More Info

The Music of AZ Bands

A Rhythm Room 1st!

The Music of AZ Bands

Thursday, January 03, 2013

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

New Year's Eve Party with

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Monday, December 31, 2012

More Info

Joyride

Joyride

Sunday, December 30, 2012

More Info

Ruca, Treasurefruit Jr., Dirty Lingo, The Henry Co.

Sidepony Music Presents

Ruca

Treasurefruit Jr.

Dirty Lingo

The Henry Co.

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

More Info

CLOSED - HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

CLOSED - HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

More Info

CLOSED - HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

CLOSED - HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Monday, December 24, 2012

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Saturday, December 22, 2012

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND, Long John Hunter

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Long John Hunter

Friday, December 21, 2012

More Info

Night One Society, Automatic Moment, Betsy Ganz Trio, Straylight

Rhythm Room Employee Band Appreciation Show

Night One Society

Automatic Moment

Betsy Ganz Trio

Straylight

Thursday, December 20, 2012

More Info

Arsis

Select Shows and Mantooth Group Present

Arsis

Lago, Necrambulant, Clawhammer Abortion

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

More Info

JOHNNY BOYD

Savoy Productions Presents

JOHNNY BOYD

CADILLAC ANGELS

Monday, December 17, 2012

More Info

The Blasters

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

The Blasters

The El Camino Royales

Saturday, December 15, 2012

More Info