Past Events at The Rhythm Room

JOHN VANDERSLICE

JOHN VANDERSLICE

BENT SHAPES

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

More Info

Soul Power Band

Soul Power Band

Saturday, November 16, 2013

More Info

THE ROCKET 88s

Celebrating Bill Tarsha's Birthday!

THE ROCKET 88s

Friday, November 15, 2013

More Info

WHITE LUNG / ANTWON

Stateside Presents / Select

WHITE LUNG / ANTWON

GAY KISS

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

More Info

THE MELISMATICS

THE MELISMATICS

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

More Info

DELOREAN

DELOREAN

SUPERHUMANOIDS

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

More Info

BILL CALLAHAN

BILL CALLAHAN

MICK TURNER

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

More Info

QUASI

QUASI

BLUES CONTROL, NO VOLCANO

Monday, November 11, 2013

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Sunday, November 10, 2013

More Info

NICK MOSS BAND

NICK MOSS BAND

Wednesday, November 06, 2013

More Info

JAY BRANNAN

Psyko Steve Presents

JAY BRANNAN

SADDLES, ADAM ALLRED

Sunday, November 03, 2013

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, November 01, 2013

More Info

Dr. Delicious Presents: The Playa's Ball - Halloween Funk & Groove Party

Dress in your funkiest 70's attire!

Dr. Delicious Presents: The Playa's Ball - Halloween Funk & Groove Party

MEDICINE TENT

Thursday, October 31, 2013

More Info

THE BLOW

THE BLOW

LOVE INKS, JARED ALAN

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

More Info

DAX RIGGS

DAX RIGGS

DEAD CANYON, DUST FREQ

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

More Info

Benefit For Dr. Fish

With Ratio as host band plus many, many special guests!

Benefit For Dr. Fish

Ratio

Sunday, October 27, 2013

More Info

Pro Music AZ Radio Fundraiser (Early Show)

Hosted by Hacksaw Tom Jerry Donato

Pro Music AZ Radio Fundraiser (Early Show)

Sunday, October 27, 2013

More Info

Soul Power Band

Soul Power Band

Saturday, October 26, 2013

More Info

James Harman

James Harman

THE ROCKET 88s

Friday, October 25, 2013

More Info

Ellis Paul

Ellis Paul

Zachary Scot Johnson

Thursday, October 24, 2013

More Info

The Mod Zombies

The Mod Zombies

Bitch Automatic

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

More Info

HANNI EL KHATIB

HANNI EL KHATIB

BASS DRUM OF DEATH

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

More Info

CRYSTAL STILTS

Stateside Presents / Select

CRYSTAL STILTS

ZACHARY CALE, WEBS

Monday, October 21, 2013

More Info

A.J. Croce

A.J. Croce

Sunday, October 20, 2013

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Saturday, October 19, 2013

More Info

Tommy Dukes Blues Band

From Winslow, Arizona!

Tommy Dukes Blues Band

Friday, October 18, 2013

More Info

Josh Damigo & Kyle Phelan

CD Blender Presents

Josh Damigo & Kyle Phelan

Kelsea Jacobsen

Thursday, October 17, 2013

More Info

WIDOWSPEAK

Stateside Presents / Select

WIDOWSPEAK

PURE BATHING CULTURE, SPIRIT CAVE

Monday, October 14, 2013

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Saturday, October 12, 2013

More Info

The Repeat Offenders (Early Show)

Early Show

The Repeat Offenders (Early Show)

Saturday, October 12, 2013

More Info

The Sugar Thieves

The Sugar Thieves

Friday, October 11, 2013

More Info

Rockers 4 Knockers

Breast Cancer Benefit

Rockers 4 Knockers

Thursday, October 10, 2013

More Info

Jesse Dee

Alligator Recording Artist - Amazing Youthful Feel Good Soul

Jesse Dee

Tuesday, October 08, 2013

More Info

AUSTIN LUCAS / LEE BAINS III & THE GLORY FIRES

Stateside Presents / Psyko Steve

AUSTIN LUCAS / LEE BAINS III & THE GLORY FIRES

JIMMY PINES

Monday, October 07, 2013

More Info

AUSTIN LUCAS, LEE BAINS III & THE GLORY FIRES

Psyko Steve & Stateside Present

AUSTIN LUCAS

LEE BAINS III & THE GLORY FIRES

Monday, October 07, 2013

More Info

Soul Power Band

Soul Power Band

Saturday, October 05, 2013

More Info

Rumble King

A Night of Swing and Jump Blues!

Rumble King

THE ROCKET 88s

Friday, October 04, 2013

More Info

MATT THE ELECTRICIAN

MATT THE ELECTRICIAN

MATTHEW REVELES

Thursday, October 03, 2013

More Info

SAMANTHA CRAIN

Psyko Steve & Stateside Present

SAMANTHA CRAIN

SOME DARK HOLLOW, TYLER (from Mr. Mudd & Mr. Gold)

Wednesday, October 02, 2013

More Info

SAMANTHA CRAIN

Psyko Steve & Stateside Present

SAMANTHA CRAIN

SOME DARK HOLLOW, TYLER (from Mr. Mudd & Mr. Gold)

Wednesday, October 02, 2013

More Info

TERRY MALTS

TERRY MALTS

PETTY THINGS, FRENCH GIRLS

Sunday, September 29, 2013

More Info

Bad News Blues Band

Bad News Blues Band

Friday, September 27, 2013

More Info

Dick Wagner with Crash Street Kids

Rock Legend

Dick Wagner with Crash Street Kids

Thursday, September 26, 2013

More Info

DR. DELICIOUS

DR. DELICIOUS

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Sunday, September 22, 2013

More Info

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN - Preliminary Rounds (Early Show)

Phoenix Blues Society Presents

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN - Preliminary Rounds (Early Show)

Sunday, September 22, 2013

More Info

DIRTY BEACHES

DIRTY BEACHES

SISU, CHASMS

Thursday, September 19, 2013

More Info

DARWIN DEEZ

DARWIN DEEZ

CAGED ANIMALS, SUN BONES

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

More Info

Shawn Holt & The Teardrops (Son of Magic Slim)

The son of Magic Slim carries on his father's tradition and his band.

Shawn Holt & The Teardrops (Son of Magic Slim)

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

More Info

ROYAL SOUTHERN BROTHERHOOD

Cyril Neville's Magic Honey CD Release Party!

ROYAL SOUTHERN BROTHERHOOD

SUGAR THIEVES, Cyril Neville

Saturday, September 14, 2013

More Info

TRAMPLED UNDER FOOT

TRAMPLED UNDER FOOT

Friday, September 13, 2013

More Info

EWERT AND THE TWO DRAGONS

Psyko Steve Presents

EWERT AND THE TWO DRAGONS

THE FAMILY CREST, BEARS OF MANITOU

Thursday, September 12, 2013

More Info

KING DUDE

KING DUDE

BODY OV LIGHT, BEAUTY DRUGS

Monday, September 09, 2013

More Info

The Sugar Thieves

The Sugar Thieves

Saturday, September 07, 2013

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, September 06, 2013

More Info

Nikki Hill

Nikki Hill

WHISKEY KISS

Thursday, September 05, 2013

More Info

Tab Benoit

Tab Benoit

LEON J'S JUKE JOINT

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

More Info

Boob-a-palooza 3 - Swing Dance for a cure!

Breast Cancer Benefit

Boob-a-palooza 3 - Swing Dance for a cure!

Sunday, September 01, 2013

More Info

J.C. & The Juke Rockers

J.C. & The Juke Rockers

Thursday, August 29, 2013

More Info