Past Events at The Rhythm Room

Nina Curri & Friends

Nina Curri & Friends

Tuesday, July 09, 2013

More Info

Tommy Dukes Blues Band featuring Delmar Stewart

Real deal blues from this Mississippi born master!

Tommy Dukes Blues Band featuring Delmar Stewart

Saturday, July 06, 2013

More Info

Big Nick & The Gila Monsters

Big Nick & The Gila Monsters

Friday, July 05, 2013

More Info

CLOSED - HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!

CLOSED - HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!

Thursday, July 04, 2013

More Info

PAPER ROUTE

PAPER ROUTE

HALFNOISE, EZER

Monday, July 01, 2013

More Info

The Sugar Thieves

European Tour Kickoff!

The Sugar Thieves

Friday, June 28, 2013

More Info

FRANKMUSIK

FRANKMUSIK

TABS

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

More Info

Steve Hunter CD Release Party

Tempest Presents

Steve Hunter CD Release Party

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

More Info

J.C. And The Juke Rockers

J.C. And The Juke Rockers

Sunday, June 23, 2013

More Info

Soul Power Band

Soul Power Band

Saturday, June 22, 2013

More Info

James Harman

James Harman

THE ROCKET 88s

Friday, June 21, 2013

More Info

CADILLAC ANGELS

CADILLAC ANGELS

Thursday, June 20, 2013

More Info

INDIGENOUS

INDIGENOUS

PLATEROS

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

More Info

Leon J's Juke Joint

Fundraiser to get Leon J to a blues Festival in Ireland!

Leon J's Juke Joint

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Saturday, June 15, 2013

More Info

THE FRONT BOTTOMS

Psyko Steve Presents

THE FRONT BOTTOMS

WEATHERBOX, SUNDRESSED

Thursday, June 13, 2013

More Info

JUNIOR BROWN

JUNIOR BROWN

MR. MUDD & MR. GOLD

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

More Info

Nina Curri & Friends

Nina Curri & Friends

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

More Info

WAYNE "THE TRAIN" HANCOCK

WAYNE "THE TRAIN" HANCOCK

Wednesday, June 05, 2013

More Info

CEREMONY / TOTAL CONTROL

Stateside Presents / Select

CEREMONY / TOTAL CONTROL

GAY KISS, MOVE FORWARD

Tuesday, June 04, 2013

More Info

PARQUET COURTS

Stateside Presents / Select

PARQUET COURTS

GOSPEL CLAWS, SNAKE! SNAKE! SNAKES!

Monday, June 03, 2013

More Info

Tommy Dukes Blues Band featuring Delmar Stewart

Real deal blues from this Mississippi born master!

Tommy Dukes Blues Band featuring Delmar Stewart

Saturday, June 01, 2013

More Info

SUGAR THIEVES

SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, May 31, 2013

More Info

CAPTURED! BY ROBOTS

Psyko Steve & The Rhythm Room Present

CAPTURED! BY ROBOTS

Thursday, May 30, 2013

More Info

COCO MONTOYA

COCO MONTOYA

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Sunday, May 26, 2013

More Info

Home Jones (Early Show)

R&B, Funk, and Soul Party - Early Show

Home Jones (Early Show)

Saturday, May 25, 2013

More Info

Mississippi Heat

Delmark Recording Artist

Mississippi Heat

Friday, May 24, 2013

More Info

Lucky Tubb

Lucky Tubb

TRAILER QUEEN

Thursday, May 23, 2013

More Info

Rumble King

A Night of Swing and Jump Blues!

Rumble King

Kings of Pleasure

Saturday, May 18, 2013

More Info

Jimmie Vaughan

Southwest Musical Arts Presents

Jimmie Vaughan

NICK MOSS BAND, Michael Ledbetter, BOB CORRITORE

Friday, May 17, 2013

More Info

Rotten Sound

Select / 13th Floor Entertainment Present

Rotten Sound

Magnum Force, Sacred Followers, Seas Will Rise, SORROWER

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

More Info

CHRIS DUARTE

CHRIS DUARTE

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Saturday, May 11, 2013

More Info

Home Jones (Early Show)

R&B, Funk, and Soul Party - Early Show

Home Jones (Early Show)

Friday, May 10, 2013

More Info

TV GIRL

TV GIRL

Wednesday, May 08, 2013

More Info

Page D

Page D

Tuesday, May 07, 2013

More Info

Cinco De Mona's Rockamolé

Sidepony Music & FreakyMona Presents

Cinco De Mona's Rockamolé

Sunday, May 05, 2013

More Info

CHAD VALLEY

CHAD VALLEY

SKI LODGE, BOGAN VIA

Thursday, May 02, 2013

More Info

Lea Cappelli

CD Blender Presents

Lea Cappelli

Rachel Brown, Lily McCalmont, Kelsea Jacobsen

Wednesday, May 01, 2013

More Info

JJUUJJUU / BLACKFEET BRAVES

Moon Block Party Phoenix

JJUUJJUU / BLACKFEET BRAVES

OF THE PAINTED CHOIR, DEAD CANYON

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

More Info

Tucson Takeover! feat. Deschtuco

Baby Gas Mask Records Presents

Tucson Takeover! feat. Deschtuco

Black Medicine, LA CERCA

Sunday, April 28, 2013

More Info

Soul Power Band

Soul Power Band

Saturday, April 27, 2013

More Info

SIR SLY

SIR SLY

JMSN, EMBY ALEXANDER

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

More Info

PAT ROBERTS & THE HEYMAKERS

PAT ROBERTS & THE HEYMAKERS

Thursday, April 18, 2013

More Info

LITTLE GREEN CARS

LITTLE GREEN CARS

BOGAN VIA

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

More Info

POLICA

POLICA

NIGHT MOVES

Monday, April 15, 2013

More Info

ELEPHANT REVIVAL

ELEPHANT REVIVAL

RUN BOY RUN

Sunday, April 14, 2013

More Info

Road One South - Early Show

Early Show

Road One South - Early Show

Saturday, April 13, 2013

More Info

Tommy Dukes Blues Band featuring Delmar Stewart

Real deal blues from this Mississippi born master!

Tommy Dukes Blues Band featuring Delmar Stewart

Friday, April 12, 2013

More Info

Home Jones

Home Jones

Thursday, April 11, 2013

More Info

HANS OLSON

HANS OLSON

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Sunday, April 07, 2013

More Info

Steve Forbert (Early Show)

Early Show

Steve Forbert (Early Show)

Saturday, April 06, 2013

More Info

DICK DALE

The legendary

DICK DALE

The Mission Creeps

Thursday, April 04, 2013

More Info

Nina Curri & Friends

Nina Curri & Friends

Wednesday, April 03, 2013

More Info

DALE WATSON

DALE WATSON

TRAILER QUEEN

Sunday, March 31, 2013

More Info

The Repeat Offenders (Early Show)

Fundraiser for the ACLU of AZ and its support of DREAMers - Early Show

The Repeat Offenders (Early Show)

Saturday, March 30, 2013

More Info