Past Events at The Rhythm Room

DAVE & PHIL ALVIN

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

DAVE & PHIL ALVIN

THE GUILTY ONES, DEAD ROCK WEST

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

More Info

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS (EARLY SHOW)

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, November 14, 2015

More Info

ALABAMA MIKE WITH THE RHYTHM ROOM ALL-STARS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

ALABAMA MIKE WITH THE RHYTHM ROOM ALL-STARS

SANDRA DEE'S CREOLE KITCHEN

Friday, November 13, 2015

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

More Info

INDIGENOUS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

INDIGENOUS

PLATEROS

Sunday, November 08, 2015

More Info

ANDY T. & NICK NIXON BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

ANDY T. & NICK NIXON BAND

SWEET MAGNOLIAS SMOKEHOUSE BBQ

Friday, November 06, 2015

More Info

PURE BATHING CULTURE

Stateside Presents

PURE BATHING CULTURE

WILD ONES

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

More Info

NORTH MEETS SOUTH GUITAR EXTRAVAGANZA!

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

NORTH MEETS SOUTH GUITAR EXTRAVAGANZA!

J.W. JONES, MIKE ELDRED TRIO, BANG BANG DUMPLING FOOD TRUCK

Friday, October 30, 2015

More Info

CADILLAC ANGELS

CADILLAC ANGELS

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

More Info

ROCKTOBERFEST 2015

Lake Effect Entertainment Presents:

ROCKTOBERFEST 2015

Sunday, October 25, 2015

More Info

ROYAL SOUTHERN BROTHERHOOD

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

ROYAL SOUTHERN BROTHERHOOD

BANG BANG DUMPLING FOOD TRUCK

Saturday, October 24, 2015

More Info

THE 44S WITH SPECIAL GUEST KID RAMOS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

THE 44S WITH SPECIAL GUEST KID RAMOS

SWEET MAGNOLIAS SMOKEHOUSE BBQ

Friday, October 23, 2015

More Info

BEN MILLER BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

BEN MILLER BAND

MR. MUDD & MR. GOLD, AMERICAN LONGSPURS

Sunday, October 11, 2015

More Info

BOB CORRITORE'S BIRTHDAY BASH WITH THE MISSY ANDERSEN BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

BOB CORRITORE'S BIRTHDAY BASH WITH THE MISSY ANDERSEN BAND

SANDRA DEE'S CREOLE KITCHEN

Saturday, October 03, 2015

More Info

RUMBLE KING

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

RUMBLE KING

SHORTY KREUTZ, ROOSTERS KOUNTRY KITCHEN FOOD TRUCK

Friday, October 02, 2015

More Info

PEEWEE MOORE

Valley Fever Presents

PEEWEE MOORE

TRAILER QUEEN, DJ DANA

Thursday, October 01, 2015

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Sunday, September 27, 2015

More Info

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN - FINAL ROUND (EARLY SHOW)

Phoenix Blues Society Presents

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN - FINAL ROUND (EARLY SHOW)

SANDRA DEE'S CREOLE KITCHEN

Sunday, September 27, 2015

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, September 26, 2015

More Info

CHAMELEONSVOX

CHAMELEONSVOX

THE CAPTIVES

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

More Info

CHRIS DUARTE

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

CHRIS DUARTE

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

More Info

METALACHI

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

METALACHI

FOURSKINS, OUTLAW INLAWS

Sunday, September 20, 2015

More Info

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN - PRELIMINARY ROUNDS (EARLY SHOW)

Phoenix Blues Society Presents

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN - PRELIMINARY ROUNDS (EARLY SHOW)

Sunday, September 20, 2015

More Info

GEORGE BOWMAN & THE BADD BOYZ BLUEZ BAND

Check out George's great new band!

GEORGE BOWMAN & THE BADD BOYZ BLUEZ BAND

Friday, September 18, 2015

More Info

WHAT'S THE BIG IDEA? JAZZ TRIO

WHAT'S THE BIG IDEA? JAZZ TRIO

Thursday, September 17, 2015

More Info

DEVON ALLMAN BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

DEVON ALLMAN BAND

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

More Info

COLLEEN GREEN / JAILL

Stateside Presents

COLLEEN GREEN / JAILL

JJCnV, THE CHRISTIAN FAMILY

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

More Info

SWINGATHON WITH SAVAGE RHYTHM, RIVERSIDE CATHEDERAL

Riverside Cathederal Presents

SWINGATHON WITH SAVAGE RHYTHM

RIVERSIDE CATHEDERAL

Sunday, September 13, 2015

More Info

THE PALADINS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

THE PALADINS

MIKE ELDRED TRIO, STACY'S SMOKEHOUSE BBQ

Saturday, September 12, 2015

More Info

JOE LOUIS WALKER

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

JOE LOUIS WALKER

PARIS JAMES, MINGO'S LOUISIANA KITCHEN

Friday, September 11, 2015

More Info

LEROY MILLER

LEROY MILLER

GRANT FERGUSON

Thursday, September 10, 2015

More Info

THE STEEPWATER BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

THE STEEPWATER BAND

JOSH HOYER AND THE SHADOWBOXERS

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

More Info

TAB BENOIT

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

TAB BENOIT

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

More Info

LAY-LUZ

LAY-LUZ

SONORAN CHORUS

Thursday, September 03, 2015

More Info

KIM LENZ

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

KIM LENZ

TRAILER QUEEN

Monday, August 31, 2015

More Info

MANIC MONKEYS

MANIC MONKEYS

SARA ROBINSON

Sunday, August 30, 2015

More Info

CEDRIC BURNSIDE, SUGAR THIEVES

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

CEDRIC BURNSIDE

SUGAR THIEVES

SWEET MAGNOLIAS SMOKEHOUSE BBQ

Saturday, August 29, 2015

More Info

ADAM & I

ADAM & I

STACY'S SMOKEHOUSE BBQ

Thursday, August 27, 2015

More Info

MILLS END

MILLS END

DELTA FIFTHS, MISTER LUCKY

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

More Info

PATRICK SWEANY

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

PATRICK SWEANY

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

More Info

HAMILTON LOOMIS

HAMILTON LOOMIS

Monday, August 24, 2015

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

More Info

DR. DELICIOUS

DR. DELICIOUS

Sunday, August 16, 2015

More Info

SLIM JENKINS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

SLIM JENKINS

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

More Info

TALIA

TALIA

AJ ODNEAL

Sunday, August 09, 2015

More Info

JAMES HARMAN BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

JAMES HARMAN BAND

Saturday, August 08, 2015

More Info

DEATH VALLEY GIRLS / LA WITCH

Stateside Presents / Select

DEATH VALLEY GIRLS / LA WITCH

FRENCH GIRLS

Sunday, August 02, 2015

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, August 01, 2015

More Info

ADRIANNA MARIE & HER GROOVECUTTERS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

ADRIANNA MARIE & HER GROOVECUTTERS

Friday, July 31, 2015

More Info

SUGAR THIEVES

SUGAR THIEVES

Saturday, July 25, 2015

More Info

JANIVA MAGNESS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

JANIVA MAGNESS

Friday, July 24, 2015

More Info

NINA DIAZ (OF GIRL IN A COMA)

NINA DIAZ (OF GIRL IN A COMA)

Thursday, July 23, 2015

More Info

PAT TRAVERS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents The Legendary

PAT TRAVERS

THE MICHAEL NITRO BAND

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

More Info