Past Events at The Rhythm Room

JOHN GORKA (EARLY SHOW)

JOHN GORKA (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, January 31, 2015

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Friday, January 30, 2015

More Info

INDIGENOUS

INDIGENOUS

PLATEROS

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

More Info

SCHOOL OF ROCK (EARLY SHOW)

SCHOOL OF ROCK (EARLY SHOW)

Sunday, January 25, 2015

More Info

ADRIANNA MARIE & HER GROOVECUTTERS

Swinging Jump Blues With LA Jones On Guitar & Full Horn Section!

ADRIANNA MARIE & HER GROOVECUTTERS

Saturday, January 24, 2015

More Info

TESORO

TESORO

Thursday, January 22, 2015

More Info

HENRY GRAY'S 90TH BIRTHDAY PARTY! (PRIME TIME SHOW)

The Legendary Pianist Celebrates His 90th Birthday With A Special Show At The Rhythm Room!

HENRY GRAY'S 90TH BIRTHDAY PARTY! (PRIME TIME SHOW)

Saturday, January 17, 2015

More Info

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS (EARLY SHOW)

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, January 17, 2015

More Info

THE BRAT PACK (BLUES FROM THE PHILIPPINES)

Rare USA Appearance!

THE BRAT PACK (BLUES FROM THE PHILIPPINES)

Thursday, January 15, 2015

More Info

SAVOY BROWN WITH KIM SIMMONDS

SAVOY BROWN WITH KIM SIMMONDS

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, January 10, 2015

More Info

WHITEY MORGAN & THE 78'S

WHITEY MORGAN & THE 78'S

JOE FLETCHER

Thursday, January 08, 2015

More Info

KAYE BOHLER

KAYE BOHLER

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Saturday, January 03, 2015

More Info

TOMMY DUKES BLUES BAND

TOMMY DUKES BLUES BAND

Friday, January 02, 2015

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Saturday, December 27, 2014

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, December 26, 2014

More Info

CLOSED - HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

CLOSED - HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Thursday, December 25, 2014

More Info

CLOSED - HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

CLOSED - HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, December 20, 2014

More Info

FRANCISCO THE MAN

Fat Possum Recording Artist

FRANCISCO THE MAN

DINERS, INSTRUCTIONS

Thursday, December 18, 2014

More Info

SETH LOVELESS

SETH LOVELESS

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

More Info

WLFPCK

Psyko Steve Presents

WLFPCK

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

More Info

SHORTY K CD RELEASE PARTY! (EARLY SHOW)

Celebrating His New CD "Full Custom Boogie"

SHORTY K CD RELEASE PARTY! (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, December 13, 2014

More Info

CHRIS DUARTE

CHRIS DUARTE

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

More Info

SCHOOL OF ROCK (EARLY SHOW)

SCHOOL OF ROCK (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, December 06, 2014

More Info

SUPERSUCKERS

SUPERSUCKERS

THE LOVE ME NOTS

Thursday, December 04, 2014

More Info

AN EVENING WITH JANIVA MAGNESS

Blues Star Connection Presents

AN EVENING WITH JANIVA MAGNESS

SADIE JOHNSON, BOB CORRITORE

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

More Info

INTO IT. OVER IT. (Solo Acoustic), LEMURIA

Psyko Steve Presents

INTO IT. OVER IT. (Solo Acoustic)

LEMURIA

DOGBRETH

Sunday, November 30, 2014

More Info

CANDYE KANE

CANDYE KANE

BUZZNBEEZ GOOD FOOD TRUCK

Friday, November 28, 2014

More Info

CLOSED - HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

CLOSED - HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Thursday, November 27, 2014

More Info

BIG SANDY & HIS FLY RITE BOYS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation & Brenda Lee Pin-up Presents

BIG SANDY & HIS FLY RITE BOYS

SUPERKING COZ & THE OL' ROOSTER THREE, TRAILER QUEEN, BUZZNBEEZ GOOD FOOD TRUCK

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

More Info

TRISTEN / CURTIS MCMURTRY

TRISTEN / CURTIS MCMURTRY

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

More Info

JOSH HOYER AND THE SHADOWBOXERS

JOSH HOYER AND THE SHADOWBOXERS

Monday, November 24, 2014

More Info

TESORO

TESORO

Thursday, November 20, 2014

More Info

JELLY BREAD

JELLY BREAD

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

More Info

STURGILL SIMPSON

Stateside Presents

STURGILL SIMPSON

LUCETTE

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, November 15, 2014

More Info

HAR MAR SUPERSTAR / THE PIZZA UNDERGROUND

Stateside Presents

HAR MAR SUPERSTAR / THE PIZZA UNDERGROUND

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

More Info

SONS OF BILL

Psyko Steve Presents

SONS OF BILL

DAVID WAX MUSEUM, THE SUNPUNCHERS

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

More Info

PLUS SPECIAL GUEST HENRY GRAY

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents: 89 Year Old Legendary Chicago Blues Piano Master!

PLUS SPECIAL GUEST HENRY GRAY

BOB CORRITORE, CHRIS JAMES, PATRICK RYNN, BIG JON ATKINSON

Saturday, November 08, 2014

More Info

PLUS SPECIAL GUEST HENRY GRAY

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents: 89 Year Old Legendary Chicago Blues Piano Master!

PLUS SPECIAL GUEST HENRY GRAY

BOB CORRITORE, CHRIS JAMES, PATRICK RYNN, BIG JON ATKINSON

Friday, November 07, 2014

More Info

PRO TEENS

Slow Brood Presents

PRO TEENS

THE WAVELENGTHS, RED TANK!

Thursday, November 06, 2014

More Info

THE BROS. LANDRETH

Psyko Steve Presents

THE BROS. LANDRETH

SOME DARK HOLLOW, SPEAK EASY

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

More Info

RUSTY MAPLES

Psyko Steve Presents

RUSTY MAPLES

THERE IS DANGER

Sunday, November 02, 2014

More Info

THE YELLOW PAYGES (EARLY SHOW)

THE YELLOW PAYGES (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, November 01, 2014

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Come Dressed For A Halloween Costume Contest!

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

AIOLI BURGER FOOD TRUCK

Friday, October 31, 2014

More Info

RAY WYLIE HUBBARD

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

RAY WYLIE HUBBARD

D.L. MARBLE, BUZZNBEEZ GOOD FOOD TRUCK

Thursday, October 30, 2014

More Info

NICK MOSS BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

NICK MOSS BAND

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

More Info

ALLISON WEISS

Psyko Steve Presents

ALLISON WEISS

BRIAN MARQUIS, MURRIETA, ADULT FEELINGS

Monday, October 27, 2014

More Info

JD MCPHERSON

Stateside Presents

JD MCPHERSON

CACTUS BLOSSOMS

Sunday, October 26, 2014

More Info

GUITAR SHORTY

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

GUITAR SHORTY

PHO KING FOOD TRUCK

Friday, October 24, 2014

More Info

CADILLAC ANGELS

CADILLAC ANGELS

Thursday, October 23, 2014

More Info

MANSIONS ON THE MOON

MANSIONS ON THE MOON

YUS

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

More Info

PUP

PUP

HARD GIRLS, SUNDRESSED

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

More Info

RUBBLEBUCKET

Psyko Steve Presents

RUBBLEBUCKET

LANDLADY

Monday, October 20, 2014

More Info

THE CASH BOX KINGS (PRIME TIME SHOW)

Blind Pig Recording Artists / Award Winning Chicago Blues Band

THE CASH BOX KINGS (PRIME TIME SHOW)

SANDRA DEE'S CREOLE KITCHEN

Saturday, October 18, 2014

More Info