Past Events at The Rhythm Room

WAYNE "THE TRAIN" HANCOCK

WAYNE "THE TRAIN" HANCOCK

TONY MARTINEZ

Saturday, December 16, 2017

More Info

METALACHI

METALACHI

THE COCONAUTS

Monday, December 11, 2017

More Info

MARMALADE SKIES

MARMALADE SKIES

Sunday, December 10, 2017

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND [PRIMETIME SHOW]

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND [PRIMETIME SHOW]

Saturday, December 09, 2017

More Info

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS (EARLY SHOW)

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, December 09, 2017

More Info

THE DELTA BOMBERS

THE DELTA BOMBERS

OUTLAW INLAWS

Thursday, December 07, 2017

More Info

DELCOA

Jay Allan Presents:

DELCOA

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

More Info

THE CREEPSHOW

THE CREEPSHOW

Monday, December 04, 2017

More Info

THE NADAS

THE NADAS

Thursday, November 30, 2017

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, November 25, 2017

More Info

CLOSED - HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

CLOSED - HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Thursday, November 23, 2017

More Info

CARVIN JONES BAND

CARVIN JONES BAND

Sunday, November 19, 2017

More Info

ADRIANNA MARIE & HER GROOVECUTTERS

ADRIANNA MARIE & HER GROOVECUTTERS

Saturday, November 18, 2017

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, November 17, 2017

More Info

NOSOTROS

NOSOTROS

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Thursday, November 09, 2017

More Info

MATT THE ELECTRICIAN

MATT THE ELECTRICIAN

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS

LUCKY DEVILS

Monday, November 06, 2017

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Saturday, November 04, 2017

More Info

SELWYN BIRCHWOOD

Alligator Recording Artist:

SELWYN BIRCHWOOD

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

More Info

SCOTT H. BIRAM

SCOTT H. BIRAM

TONY MARTINEZ

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

More Info

CASH'D OUT

CASH'D OUT

THE EARPS

Sunday, October 29, 2017

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND [PRIMETIME SHOW]

SOUL POWER BAND [PRIMETIME SHOW]

Saturday, October 28, 2017

More Info

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS (EARLY SHOW)

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, October 28, 2017

More Info

SARAH PEACOCK

SARAH PEACOCK

Thursday, October 26, 2017

More Info

ROBBEN FORD

ROBBEN FORD

Sunday, October 22, 2017

More Info

SUGAR THIEVES

SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, October 20, 2017

More Info

LAURIE MORVAN BAND

LAURIE MORVAN BAND

Thursday, October 19, 2017

More Info

THE STEEPWATER BAND

THE STEEPWATER BAND

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

More Info

CADILLAC ANGELS

CADILLAC ANGELS

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

More Info

JW JONES [EARLY SHOW]

JW JONES [EARLY SHOW]

Saturday, October 14, 2017

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, October 13, 2017

More Info

HARLIS SWEETWATER BAND

HARLIS SWEETWATER BAND

Thursday, October 12, 2017

More Info

ROCKIN' JOHNNY

ROCKIN' JOHNNY

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

More Info

PATRICK SWEANY

PATRICK SWEANY

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

More Info

THE BARJUD AVE X PARADISE TOUR

No Label Tour Presents

THE BARJUD AVE X PARADISE TOUR

Sunday, October 08, 2017

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Friday, October 06, 2017

More Info

MARMALADE SKIES

MARMALADE SKIES

Sunday, October 01, 2017

More Info

PUSCIE JONES REVUE

PUSCIE JONES REVUE

Friday, September 29, 2017

More Info

REMEMBERING SONNY BURGESS

Brenda Lee Pinup Presents

REMEMBERING SONNY BURGESS

Thursday, September 28, 2017

More Info

ANTHEM PHOENX

RME Presents

ANTHEM PHOENX

Sunday, September 24, 2017

More Info

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN FINAL ROUNDS [EARLY SHOW]

The Phoenix Blues Society Presents

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN FINAL ROUNDS [EARLY SHOW]

Sunday, September 24, 2017

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND [PRIMETIME SHOW]

SOUL POWER BAND [PRIMETIME SHOW]

Saturday, September 23, 2017

More Info

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS (EARLY SHOW)

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, September 23, 2017

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, September 22, 2017

More Info

CHRIS DUARTE

CHRIS DUARTE

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

More Info

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN PRELIMINARY ROUNDS [EARLY SHOW]

The Phoenix Blues Society Presents

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN PRELIMINARY ROUNDS [EARLY SHOW]

Sunday, September 17, 2017

More Info

THE NATIONAL PARKS

THE NATIONAL PARKS

RIVVRS

Thursday, September 14, 2017

More Info

PAT ROBERTS & THE HEYMAKERS

Steve Conrad Presents:

PAT ROBERTS & THE HEYMAKERS

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

More Info

MONKEYJUNK

Award Winning Canadian Blues Band!

MONKEYJUNK

Monday, September 11, 2017

More Info

DANIELLE NICOLE BAND

DANIELLE NICOLE BAND

SHARI PUORTO BAND

Saturday, September 09, 2017

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, September 08, 2017

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS

LUCKY DEVILS

Thursday, September 07, 2017

More Info

TAB BENOIT

TAB BENOIT

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

More Info

TAB BENOIT

TAB BENOIT

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Saturday, September 02, 2017

More Info

LAYDEE JAI

LAYDEE JAI

Friday, September 01, 2017

More Info

CARVIN JONES BAND

CARVIN JONES BAND

Sunday, August 27, 2017

More Info