Past Events at The Rhythm Room

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS [Early Show]

Rare Sunday Appearance

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS [Early Show]

Sunday, March 17, 2019

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, March 16, 2019

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, March 15, 2019

More Info

EL

EL

ICELUS, JOHN BANKS JR.

Thursday, March 14, 2019

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS

LUCKY DEVILS

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

More Info

SHANE ZEN

SHANE ZEN

DUDE BABE, RIO GRANDE

Monday, March 11, 2019

More Info

CARVIN JONES BAND

CARVIN JONES BAND

Sunday, March 10, 2019

More Info

ROCKIN' JOHNNY

Blues Blast Afterparty - Free Admission With Blues Blast Ticket Stub

ROCKIN' JOHNNY

Plus numerous special guests

Saturday, March 09, 2019

More Info

ZAC HARMON BAND

Blues Blast Pre-Party

ZAC HARMON BAND

Friday, March 08, 2019

More Info

GREYHOUNDS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents: Formerly of JJ Grey and Mofro

GREYHOUNDS

DR. DELICIOUS

Sunday, March 03, 2019

More Info

SUGARAY RAYFORD CD RELEASE PARTY!

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

SUGARAY RAYFORD CD RELEASE PARTY!

ALASTAIR GREENE

Saturday, March 02, 2019

More Info

CASH'D OUT

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

CASH'D OUT

THE EARPS

Friday, March 01, 2019

More Info

SAMMY EUBANKS

SAMMY EUBANKS

Sunday, February 24, 2019

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Saturday, February 23, 2019

More Info

THE SUBDUDES

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

THE SUBDUDES

Friday, February 22, 2019

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Thursday, February 21, 2019

More Info

ALBERT CASTIGLIA

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

ALBERT CASTIGLIA

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

More Info

Y LA BAMBA

Psyko Steve Presents

Y LA BAMBA

KERA, WILLETTA

Monday, February 18, 2019

More Info

CADILLAC ANGELS

Valentine's Day Rockabilly!

CADILLAC ANGELS

Thursday, February 14, 2019

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS [Early Show]

LUCKY DEVILS [Early Show]

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

More Info

HIPPIE GOLD TRIBUTE BAND

HIPPIE GOLD TRIBUTE BAND

Sunday, February 10, 2019

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND [Prime Time Show]

SOUL POWER BAND [Prime Time Show]

Saturday, February 09, 2019

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, February 08, 2019

More Info

GRANT FERGUSON

GRANT FERGUSON

Thursday, February 07, 2019

More Info

ANTHONY GOMES

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

ANTHONY GOMES

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

More Info

SAMMY EUBANKS

Fresh off his Runner Up finish in the band category at the 2019 Int Blues Challenge in Memphis, TN!

SAMMY EUBANKS

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

More Info

TAS CRU

Gary Graf Presents

TAS CRU

Monday, February 04, 2019

More Info

THADDEUS ROSE BAND

THADDEUS ROSE BAND

Sunday, February 03, 2019

More Info

THE DAVE RILEY / BOB CORRITORE JUKE JOINT BLUES BAND [Prime Time Show]

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

THE DAVE RILEY / BOB CORRITORE JUKE JOINT BLUES BAND [Prime Time Show]

Saturday, February 02, 2019

More Info

THE NADAS [Early Show]

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

THE NADAS [Early Show]

Saturday, February 02, 2019

More Info

BRIGITTE PURDY

Gary Graf Presents

BRIGITTE PURDY

Thursday, January 31, 2019

More Info

JAMES ARMSTRONG BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents : Legendary Bluesman!

JAMES ARMSTRONG BAND

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, January 26, 2019

More Info

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS [Early Show]

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS [Early Show]

Saturday, January 26, 2019

More Info

JEORDIE CD RELEASE PARTY

Celebrating Her New Album GOODLUCK SUN

JEORDIE CD RELEASE PARTY

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Saturday, January 19, 2019

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, January 18, 2019

More Info

ALLY VENABLE BAND

Blues Rock Guitar Star In The Making!

ALLY VENABLE BAND

Thursday, January 17, 2019

More Info

EUGENE HIDEAWAY BRIDGES

Rare USA Appearance By A Master!

EUGENE HIDEAWAY BRIDGES

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

More Info

MARMALADE SKIES

MARMALADE SKIES

Sunday, January 13, 2019

More Info

WALTER TROUT BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

WALTER TROUT BAND

Saturday, January 12, 2019

More Info

WALTER TROUT BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

WALTER TROUT BAND

Friday, January 11, 2019

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS

LUCKY DEVILS

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

More Info

LEE PERREIRA TRIO

LEE PERREIRA TRIO

MICHAEL LAND

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

More Info

NEW YEARS EVE PARTY WITH COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

New Year's Eve Celebration!

NEW YEARS EVE PARTY WITH COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Monday, December 31, 2018

More Info

CASH'D OUT

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

CASH'D OUT

THE DEVILLAINS

Sunday, December 30, 2018

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, December 28, 2018

More Info

THADDEUS ROSE BAND

THADDEUS ROSE BAND

Thursday, December 27, 2018

More Info

BILLY WATSON AND BILL TARSHA & THE ROCKET 88S

A Christmas Eve Tradition

BILLY WATSON AND BILL TARSHA & THE ROCKET 88S

Monday, December 24, 2018

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, December 22, 2018

More Info

JIMI "PRIMETIME" SMITH / BOB CORRITORE BLUES PROJECT

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents : Masterful Chicago Blues

JIMI "PRIMETIME" SMITH / BOB CORRITORE BLUES PROJECT

Friday, December 21, 2018

More Info

CARVIN JONES BAND

CARVIN JONES BAND

Sunday, December 16, 2018

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, December 14, 2018

More Info

THE HUMAN TORCH

THE HUMAN TORCH

BLAINE COFFEE, SLOGAN

Thursday, December 13, 2018

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS

LUCKY DEVILS

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

More Info

ADRIANNA MARIE & HER GROOVECUTTERS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

ADRIANNA MARIE & HER GROOVECUTTERS

LA JONES, JUNIOR WATSON, JERRY DONATO, BOB CORRITORE, MARCUS BASHORE

Saturday, December 08, 2018

More Info

DAVE ALVIN & JIMMIE DALE GILMORE

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

DAVE ALVIN & JIMMIE DALE GILMORE

THE GUILTY ONES, JON LANGFORD DUO

Thursday, December 06, 2018

More Info

NIKKI HILL CD RELEASE PARTY!

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

NIKKI HILL CD RELEASE PARTY!

ROADKILL WRANGLERS

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

More Info

GRAVE DANGER / VOODOO SWING / BREA BURNS & THE BOLEROS

Saturday Night Rockin' Roots Roundup!

GRAVE DANGER / VOODOO SWING / BREA BURNS & THE BOLEROS

Saturday, December 01, 2018

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, November 30, 2018

More Info

METALACHI

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

METALACHI

OUTLAW INLAWS

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

More Info

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS [Early Show]

Rare Sunday Appearance

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS [Early Show]

Sunday, November 25, 2018

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, November 24, 2018

More Info