Past Events at The Rhythm Room

THE DELGADO BROTHERS with DEB RYDER

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

THE DELGADO BROTHERS with DEB RYDER

Saturday, August 17, 2019

More Info

DND7

DND7

TURN ZERO, PROMISE TO MYSELF

Thursday, August 15, 2019

More Info

WES WILLIAMS & HIS NOLA FUNKGRASS

Tie Dye Tuesday performing the music of the Grateful Dead

WES WILLIAMS & HIS NOLA FUNKGRASS

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

More Info

SCOTT ELLISON BAND

Gary Graf Presents

SCOTT ELLISON BAND

Monday, August 12, 2019

More Info

SATURDAY NIGHT RENDEZVOUS with SOUL POWER BAND

Raven Events Presents

SATURDAY NIGHT RENDEZVOUS with SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, August 10, 2019

More Info

JESSE DAYTON

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

JESSE DAYTON

BREA BURNS & THE BOLEROS, PAT ROBERTS & THE HEYMAKERS, MIKE STINSON

Friday, August 09, 2019

More Info

CJ CHENIER & THE RED HOT LOUISIANA BAND

An evening of state of the art ZYDECO!

CJ CHENIER & THE RED HOT LOUISIANA BAND

Monday, August 05, 2019

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Sunday, August 04, 2019

More Info

BLACK CAESAR

BLACK CAESAR

SOLH, HEAVY SUGAR

Sunday, July 28, 2019

More Info

VOODOO SWING

Free Rockabilly Saturday Night! Welcome Home From European Tour Party!

VOODOO SWING

Saturday, July 27, 2019

More Info

ALL-STAR BLUES SHOWCASE

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents - An Evening Of Top Shelf Blues!

ALL-STAR BLUES SHOWCASE

ALABAMA MIKE, JUNIOR WATSON, BOB CORRITORE, FRED KAPLAN, KEDAR ROY, ANDREW GUTERMAN

Friday, July 26, 2019

More Info

THADDEUS ROSE BAND

THADDEUS ROSE BAND

Thursday, July 25, 2019

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, July 19, 2019

More Info

RAY FULLER

Gary Graf Presents

RAY FULLER

Thursday, July 18, 2019

More Info

TONY HOLIDAY BLUES BAND

TONY HOLIDAY BLUES BAND

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

More Info

YELLOW PAYGES [Early Show]

YELLOW PAYGES [Early Show]

Saturday, July 13, 2019

More Info

BRIGITTE PURDY / MICHELE LUNDEEN

Gary Graf Presents: California Beltin' Blues Women!

BRIGITTE PURDY / MICHELE LUNDEEN

Thursday, July 11, 2019

More Info

AMYL AND THE SNIFFERS

Niteowl & Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

AMYL AND THE SNIFFERS

HEAVY BREATHER, DOMS, MAN HANDS

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

More Info

DICK DALE TRIBUTE

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

DICK DALE TRIBUTE

THE SURFSIDE IV, THE APACHES, SHRIMP CHAPERONE

Saturday, July 06, 2019

More Info

THADDEUS ROSE BAND

THADDEUS ROSE BAND

Sunday, June 30, 2019

More Info

THE DAVE RILEY / BOB CORRITORE JUKE JOINT BLUES BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

THE DAVE RILEY / BOB CORRITORE JUKE JOINT BLUES BAND

JOHNNY RAPP, YAHNI RILEY, BRIAN FAHEY

Saturday, June 29, 2019

More Info

THE 44S

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents: CD Release Party!

THE 44S

JOHNNY MAIN, ERIC VON HERZEN, MIKE HIGHTOWER, HENRY CARBAJAL, DAVID KIDDA

Friday, June 28, 2019

More Info

EL

EL

SUPAJOINT, INDOGEN

Thursday, June 27, 2019

More Info

SARAH GRACE & THE SOUL (From The Voice)

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

SARAH GRACE & THE SOUL (From The Voice)

SHANNON TROTTER

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Saturday, June 22, 2019

More Info

VANESSA COLLIER

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

VANESSA COLLIER

SISTAH'S TOO

Friday, June 21, 2019

More Info

AND THE BEAT GOES ON AND ON...

AZ Talking Drum Presents

AND THE BEAT GOES ON AND ON...

Thursday, June 20, 2019

More Info

METALACHI

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

METALACHI

OUTLAW INLAWS

Sunday, June 16, 2019

More Info

ALLY VENABLE BAND

Blues Rock Guitar Star In The Making!

ALLY VENABLE BAND

SMOKESTACK LIGHTNING

Friday, June 14, 2019

More Info

JOHN CLIFTON

Rip Cat Recording Artist! West Coast Harmonica Ace!

JOHN CLIFTON

ACME BLUES BAND

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

More Info

HIPPIE GOLD TRIBUTE BAND

HIPPIE GOLD TRIBUTE BAND

Sunday, June 09, 2019

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, June 08, 2019

More Info

DONOVAN KEITH

Austin-based soul singer with his great band!

DONOVAN KEITH

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

More Info

MATT VANDAL

MATT VANDAL

BENJA

Sunday, June 02, 2019

More Info

JIMI "PRIMETIME" SMITH / BOB CORRITORE BLUES PROJECT

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

JIMI "PRIMETIME" SMITH / BOB CORRITORE BLUES PROJECT

Friday, May 31, 2019

More Info

VOODOO SWING

VOODOO SWING

Thursday, May 30, 2019

More Info

HARPDOG BROWN BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents: Canadian Harmonica Blues Ace!

HARPDOG BROWN BAND

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

More Info

CARVIN JONES BAND [Prime Time Show]

Pre-Memorial Day Party

CARVIN JONES BAND [Prime Time Show]

Sunday, May 26, 2019

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, May 24, 2019

More Info

LAURIE MORVAN BAND

LAURIE MORVAN BAND

Thursday, May 23, 2019

More Info

COCO MONTOYA

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

COCO MONTOYA

Sunday, May 19, 2019

More Info

JOHNNY RAWLS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents: Soul / Blues Legend

JOHNNY RAWLS

Saturday, May 18, 2019

More Info

NICK SCHNEBELEN

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

NICK SCHNEBELEN

Friday, May 17, 2019

More Info

NICK MOSS BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

NICK MOSS BAND

DENNIS GRUENLING

Thursday, May 16, 2019

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS

LUCKY DEVILS

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

More Info

LEVI PLATERO [Early Show]

LEVI PLATERO [Early Show]

Saturday, May 11, 2019

More Info

HARLIS SWEETWATER BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

HARLIS SWEETWATER BAND

Friday, May 10, 2019

More Info

TERRY HANCK

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents: Blues Sax Legend

TERRY HANCK

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Thursday, May 09, 2019

More Info

THE DAVE RILEY / BOB CORRITORE JUKE JOINT BLUES BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

THE DAVE RILEY / BOB CORRITORE JUKE JOINT BLUES BAND

Friday, May 03, 2019

More Info

THE HARVEST

THE HARVEST

UP THE CREEK

Thursday, May 02, 2019

More Info

DEANNA BOGART

An Impromptu Evening With Deanna Bogart And The AZ Allstars

DEANNA BOGART

Monday, April 29, 2019

More Info