Past Events at The Rhythm Room

THADDEUS ROSE BAND

THADDEUS ROSE BAND

Sunday, November 18, 2018

More Info

SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS

THE SURFSIDE IV

Saturday, November 17, 2018

More Info

THE 44S

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

THE 44S

Friday, November 16, 2018

More Info

VOODOO SWING

VOODOO SWING

Thursday, November 15, 2018

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS

LUCKY DEVILS

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

More Info

JW JONES [Prime Time Show]

From Canada

JW JONES [Prime Time Show]

Sunday, November 11, 2018

More Info

JIM SUHLER & MONKEY BEAT

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

JIM SUHLER & MONKEY BEAT

(of George Thoroughgood & The Destroyers)

Friday, November 09, 2018

More Info

JESSE DAYTON

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

JESSE DAYTON

BREA BURNS & THE BOLEROS

Thursday, November 08, 2018

More Info

PETER CASE (of The Plimsouls)

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

PETER CASE (of The Plimsouls)

HANS OLSON

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

More Info

CARVIN JONES BAND

CARVIN JONES BAND

Sunday, November 04, 2018

More Info

LINDSAY BEAVER BAND [Prime Time Show]

Alligator Recording Artist

LINDSAY BEAVER BAND [Prime Time Show]

SISTAH'S TOO

Saturday, November 03, 2018

More Info

BENEFIT FOR ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN WINNER CROS

Phoenix Blues Society Presents

BENEFIT FOR ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN WINNER CROS

Friday, November 02, 2018

More Info

LANCE LOPEZ BAND

Halloween Blues Rock Party

LANCE LOPEZ BAND

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

More Info

MARMALADE SKIES

MARMALADE SKIES

Sunday, October 28, 2018

More Info

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS [Early Show]

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS [Early Show]

Saturday, October 27, 2018

More Info

SHARI PUORTO BAND

Celebrating Her New CD "Live At Bogies"

SHARI PUORTO BAND

SISTAH'S TOO

Friday, October 26, 2018

More Info

FROSTY & THE SILVER TONES

FROSTY & THE SILVER TONES

WHISKEY KISS

Thursday, October 25, 2018

More Info

TAB BENOIT'S WHISKEY BAYOU REVUE

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

TAB BENOIT'S WHISKEY BAYOU REVUE

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

More Info

COCO MONTOYA

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

COCO MONTOYA

Sunday, October 21, 2018

More Info

JIMI "PRIMETIME" SMITH / BOB CORRITORE BLUES PROJECT

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents : Chicago Blues!

JIMI "PRIMETIME" SMITH / BOB CORRITORE BLUES PROJECT

Saturday, October 20, 2018

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, October 19, 2018

More Info

ORPHAN JON & THE ABANDONED

ORPHAN JON & THE ABANDONED

Thursday, October 18, 2018

More Info

THADDEUS ROSE BAND

THADDEUS ROSE BAND

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

More Info

PETUNIA & THE VIPERS

PETUNIA & THE VIPERS

Sunday, October 14, 2018

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, October 13, 2018

More Info

DANNY BIRCH CELEBRATION OF LIFE

DANNY BIRCH CELEBRATION OF LIFE

Saturday, October 13, 2018

More Info

ELI COOK

ELI COOK

PAT ROBERTS & THE HEYMAKERS

Thursday, October 11, 2018

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS

LUCKY DEVILS

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

More Info

HUNTER & THE DIRTY JACKS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

HUNTER & THE DIRTY JACKS

Sunday, October 07, 2018

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Saturday, October 06, 2018

More Info

NIKI J. CRAWFORD

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

NIKI J. CRAWFORD

SISTAH'S TOO

Friday, October 05, 2018

More Info

DAVE "HARMONICA" PREZ

DAVE "HARMONICA" PREZ

THE ROCKET 88s

Thursday, October 04, 2018

More Info

DALE WATSON / WAYNE THE TRAIN HANCOCK

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

DALE WATSON / WAYNE THE TRAIN HANCOCK

Monday, October 01, 2018

More Info

CARVIN JONES BAND

CARVIN JONES BAND

Sunday, September 30, 2018

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND [Prime Time Show]

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND [Prime Time Show]

Saturday, September 29, 2018

More Info

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS [Early Show]

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS [Early Show]

Saturday, September 29, 2018

More Info

INDIGENOUS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

INDIGENOUS

SMOKESTACK LIGHTNING

Thursday, September 27, 2018

More Info

ELEKTRIC VOODOO

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

ELEKTRIC VOODOO

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

More Info

THE REEVES BROTHERS

2018 Winner - Ameripolitan Honky Tonk Band Of The Year!

THE REEVES BROTHERS

Monday, September 24, 2018

More Info

PATRICK SWEANY BAND [Prime Time Show]

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

PATRICK SWEANY BAND [Prime Time Show]

Sunday, September 23, 2018

More Info

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN FINAL ROUNDS [Early Show]

The Phoenix Blues Society Presents

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN FINAL ROUNDS [Early Show]

Sunday, September 23, 2018

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, September 21, 2018

More Info

VOODOO SWING

VOODOO SWING

Thursday, September 20, 2018

More Info

SELWYN BIRCHWOOD

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

SELWYN BIRCHWOOD

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

More Info

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN PRELIMINARY ROUNDS [Early Show]

The Phoenix Blues Society Presents

ARIZONA BLUES SHOWDOWN PRELIMINARY ROUNDS [Early Show]

Sunday, September 16, 2018

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, September 15, 2018

More Info

JIMI "PRIMETIME" SMITH / BOB CORRITORE BLUES PROJECT

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents : Chicago Blues!

JIMI "PRIMETIME" SMITH / BOB CORRITORE BLUES PROJECT

Friday, September 14, 2018

More Info

CADILLAC ANGELS

Rockabilly!

CADILLAC ANGELS

Thursday, September 13, 2018

More Info

R.L. BOYCE

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents Mississippi Blues Spectacular!

R.L. BOYCE

LIGHTNIN' MALCOLM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS

LUCKY DEVILS

Monday, September 10, 2018

More Info

SMOKESTACK LIGHTNING, GYPSY! WILD AT HARP, BIG DADDY D & THE DYNAMITES

3 Band Showcase

SMOKESTACK LIGHTNING

GYPSY! WILD AT HARP

BIG DADDY D & THE DYNAMITES

Saturday, September 08, 2018

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Friday, September 07, 2018

More Info

CHRIS DUARTE GROUP

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

CHRIS DUARTE GROUP

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

More Info

TAB BENOIT

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

TAB BENOIT

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

More Info

MIKE ELDRED TRIO

MIKE ELDRED TRIO

Saturday, September 01, 2018

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Friday, August 31, 2018

More Info

JASON EADY

JASON EADY

Thursday, August 30, 2018

More Info

CARVIN JONES BAND

CARVIN JONES BAND

Sunday, August 26, 2018

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, August 24, 2018

More Info

TONY HOLIDAY & THE VELVETONES

A Night Of Cool Harmonica Blues!

TONY HOLIDAY & THE VELVETONES

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

More Info

TAIL DRAGGER

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

TAIL DRAGGER

BOB CORRITORE, MOJO MARK, DAVE CLARK, YAHNI RILEY, FRANK ROSSI

Friday, August 17, 2018

More Info

ANTHONY GOMES

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

ANTHONY GOMES

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

More Info

JIMI "PRIMETIME" SMITH / BOB CORRITORE BLUES PROJECT [Prime Time Show]

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents : Chicago Blues!

JIMI "PRIMETIME" SMITH / BOB CORRITORE BLUES PROJECT [Prime Time Show]

JOHNNY RAPP, YAHNI RILEY, BRIAN FAHEY

Saturday, August 11, 2018

More Info

CHARLIE HUNTER TRIO [Early Show]

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

CHARLIE HUNTER TRIO [Early Show]

Saturday, August 11, 2018

More Info

HEATHER HARDY & THE LIL MAMA BAND

Sensational Blues Violinist from Tucson!

HEATHER HARDY & THE LIL MAMA BAND

Friday, August 10, 2018

More Info

CASEY HENSLEY

CASEY HENSLEY

JOHNNY MAIN

Thursday, August 09, 2018

More Info

ADRIANNA MARIE & HER GROOVECUTTERS

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

ADRIANNA MARIE & HER GROOVECUTTERS

Saturday, August 04, 2018

More Info

VOODOO SWING

VOODOO SWING

Thursday, August 02, 2018

More Info

METALACHI

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

METALACHI

OUTLAW INLAWS

Sunday, July 29, 2018

More Info

GUITAR SHORTY

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

GUITAR SHORTY

Saturday, July 28, 2018

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, July 27, 2018

More Info

PATRICE PIKE

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

PATRICE PIKE

Thursday, July 26, 2018

More Info

JOHN CLIFTON BLUES BAND

Rip Cat Records Presents

JOHN CLIFTON BLUES BAND

ACME BLUES BAND

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

More Info

PAUL GURVITZ & THE NEW ARMY

PAUL GURVITZ & THE NEW ARMY

Sunday, July 22, 2018

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, July 21, 2018

More Info

ALBERT CASTIGLIA

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

ALBERT CASTIGLIA

Friday, July 20, 2018

More Info

MERICAN SLANG

Amazing Funk Band From Albuquerque

MERICAN SLANG

Thursday, July 19, 2018

More Info

JEREMY PINNELL

Cool Honky Tonk from KY!

JEREMY PINNELL

JIM BACHMANN, RYAN DAVID ORR

Monday, July 16, 2018

More Info

JAMES INTVELD BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

JAMES INTVELD BAND

PAT ROBERTS & THE HEYMAKERS

Saturday, July 14, 2018

More Info

THE 44S

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

THE 44S

with Special Guest HENRY CARVAJAL (of Rod Piazza fame) on second guitar!

Friday, July 13, 2018

More Info

CURLEY TAYLOR & ZYDECO TROUBLE

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

CURLEY TAYLOR & ZYDECO TROUBLE

Thursday, July 12, 2018

More Info

MARMALADE SKIES

MARMALADE SKIES

Sunday, July 08, 2018

More Info