Past Events at The Rhythm Room

SUPERSUCKERS, JESSE DAYTON

SUPERSUCKERS

JESSE DAYTON

Thursday, June 22, 2017

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS

LUCKY DEVILS

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, June 16, 2017

More Info

PAT ROBERTS & THE HEYMAKERS

Steve Conrad Presents:

PAT ROBERTS & THE HEYMAKERS

Thursday, June 15, 2017

More Info

JOHN NEMETH

JOHN NEMETH

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, June 10, 2017

More Info

CURLEY TAYLOR & ZYDECO TROUBLE

CURLEY TAYLOR & ZYDECO TROUBLE

Thursday, June 08, 2017

More Info

INDIGENOUS

INDIGENOUS

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Saturday, June 03, 2017

More Info

ALICE WALLACE BAND

Honky Tonk Night!

ALICE WALLACE BAND

BREA BURNS & THE BOLEROS

Thursday, June 01, 2017

More Info

HACKSAW & THE WOODCHIPS

Steve Conrad Presents:

HACKSAW & THE WOODCHIPS

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

More Info

FRONTIER RUCKUS

FRONTIER RUCKUS

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Fervor Records Presents:

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, May 26, 2017

More Info

BEN RICE BAND

BEN RICE BAND

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

More Info

METALACHI

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

METALACHI

CREEPSVILLE 666

Sunday, May 14, 2017

More Info

GREYHOUNDS

GREYHOUNDS

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS

LUCKY DEVILS

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

More Info

PUSCIE JONES REVUE

PUSCIE JONES REVUE

Saturday, May 06, 2017

More Info

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

COLD SHOTT & THE HURRICANE HORNS

Saturday, April 29, 2017

More Info

THE SUGAR THIEVES

THE SUGAR THIEVES

Friday, April 28, 2017

More Info

ERIC SARDINAS

ERIC SARDINAS

Friday, April 21, 2017

More Info

CARVIN JONES BAND

Easter Sunday Bluesrock!

CARVIN JONES BAND

Sunday, April 16, 2017

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND

SOUL POWER BAND

Saturday, April 15, 2017

More Info

PATRICK SWEANY [EARLY SHOW]

PATRICK SWEANY [EARLY SHOW]

Saturday, April 15, 2017

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS

LUCKY DEVILS

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

More Info

BOB LOG III

BOB LOG III

SHIT SHOW DUO

Monday, April 10, 2017

More Info

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents

IGOR & THE RED ELVISES

Sunday, April 09, 2017

More Info

WILKINSON'S QUARTET

Western Swing and Hillbilly Boogie from Austin!

WILKINSON'S QUARTET

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

More Info

CADILLAC ANGELS

CADILLAC ANGELS

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

More Info

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

BAD NEWS BLUES BAND

Friday, March 31, 2017

More Info

LINCOLN DURHAM

LINCOLN DURHAM

ONWARD, ETC.

Thursday, March 30, 2017

More Info

WHISKEY KISS, VOODOO SWING

Steve Conrad Presents

WHISKEY KISS

VOODOO SWING

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS

LUCKY DEVILS

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

More Info

HARLIS SWEETWATER BAND

HARLIS SWEETWATER BAND

Sunday, March 26, 2017

More Info

ULEE [EARLY SHOW]

No Label Tour presents:

ULEE [EARLY SHOW]

Sunday, March 26, 2017

More Info

SOUL POWER BAND (PRIMETIME SHOW)

SOUL POWER BAND (PRIMETIME SHOW)

Saturday, March 25, 2017

More Info

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS (EARLY SHOW)

THE REPEAT OFFENDERS (EARLY SHOW)

Saturday, March 25, 2017

More Info

DAVY KNOWLES

DAVY KNOWLES

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

More Info

SCRIBECASH BRING YOUR SQUAD TOUR

Dare2Dream Presents

SCRIBECASH BRING YOUR SQUAD TOUR

SCRIBECASH

Monday, March 20, 2017

More Info

MIKE ZITO & THE WHEEL

MIKE ZITO & THE WHEEL

Sunday, March 19, 2017

More Info

DAVE RILEY / BOB CORRITORE JUKE JOINT BLUES BAND

Southwest Musical Arts Foundation Presents:

DAVE RILEY / BOB CORRITORE JUKE JOINT BLUES BAND

Saturday, March 18, 2017

More Info

ADAM & I

ADAM & I

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

More Info

DISTRACTOR

Burger Records Presents

DISTRACTOR

TOMMY MIDNIGHT

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

More Info

ACID TONGUE, WARBLY JETS, FAUNA SHADE

Freakout Records Presents

ACID TONGUE

WARBLY JETS

FAUNA SHADE

Monday, March 13, 2017

More Info

LAURIE MORVAN BAND

LAURIE MORVAN BAND

Sunday, March 12, 2017

More Info

WAYNE "THE TRAIN" HANCOCK / BIG SANDY & HIS FLY RITE BOYS

RELAXD and Southwest Musical Arts Presents

WAYNE "THE TRAIN" HANCOCK / BIG SANDY & HIS FLY RITE BOYS

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

More Info

LUCKY DEVILS

LUCKY DEVILS

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

More Info

PUSCIE JONES REVUE

PUSCIE JONES REVUE

Monday, March 06, 2017

More Info

WHITNEY ROSE

WHITNEY ROSE

D.L. MARBLE

Sunday, March 05, 2017

More Info